Suriname HomeSchool Journal #66 🏫 Breadsticks, Hive Friends, & Bubbles

thumnail.JPG

I wrote about my dreams, my mom's breadsticks, and some new words. My sister talked about bubbles. I hope you enjoy my post.

lotusreggae.png

Suriname HomeSchool Journal πŸ““ #66
Date πŸ“… Friday, June 25, 2021
Location πŸ—ΊοΈ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ ITAL HEALTH πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

breadsticks.JPG

Β  Β  Β This is a picture of my mom's Khmer Chinese breadsticks and it is so tasty. You can eat it with coffee, milk, soy milk, and porridge. You can also eat it without anything. I like to eat it with porridge or soy milk.

Β  Β  Β In Cambodia, they sell one for 500αŸ› (0.25 cents) and it is a little bit bigger than what my mom made. My mom also made a recipe post for it too. If you like to try it you can make it. I hope you check the recipe.

πŸ—£οΈ LANGUAGE 🌐

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

English

My favorite color is turquoise.

Nederlands

Je ziet mij soms.

EspaΓ±ol

SeΓ±or Uhl trabaja en una oficina.

αžαŸ’αž˜αŸ‚αžš

αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αž“αž·αž„αž”αŸ’αž’αžΌαž“αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αž›αŸαž„αž…αžΆαž‰αŸ‹αž˜αž·αžαŸ’αžαžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αŸ”

πŸ“Έ PHOTOGRAPHY 🀳

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

old photo.JPG

Β  Β  Β This is a picture of me and my family at Angkor Wat. I'll let you guess which one is me. I think you can know my mom very fast in this photo. An old woman in the picture is my grandma and a girl about my age is my cousin. She also has an account on Hive and it is @pung.senat. She sits in front of her mom.

🍌 MONKEY-B'S CORNER 🐡

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

Β  Β  Β Hello, I am going to play some bubbles that I really like to play but I don't really play it much. I always need to do my study. That is all I want to say because I want to play my bubbles.

monkey.JPG

🧠 MY THOUGHTS... πŸ€”

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

Β  Β  Β I had a dream on Thursday about my dad told me to buy a roti for him and it came true. It is not the time that my dream came true. On Wednesday I dreamed about eating fake shrimp and it came true again. When I dream about food that we had or we can eat and it always comes true. It is strange, isn't it?

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
πŸ™ GIVE THANKS πŸ™
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
zzz.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency