Suriname HomeSchool Journal #61 🏫 Tasty Food, Drawings, And More

thumbnail.JPG

I got a lot of good and tasty news. My mom made a new food that I never eat and it is delicious. I learned a lot of new words too. Hope you enjoy it.

lotusreggae.png

HomeSchool Journal πŸ““ #61
Date πŸ“… Thursday, June 3, 2021
Location πŸ—ΊοΈ Paramaribo, Suriname
Srey-Yuu's HomeSchool Journal and its template are supervised by Dad πŸ‘³β€β™‚οΈ (@justinparke).

lotusreggae.png

πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ ITAL HEALTH πŸ’šπŸ’›β€οΈ

please tell me something you did today for your Ital livity or health and include a picture of it

lotusreggae.png

food.JPG

Β  Β  Β This is a picture of my mom's food that she made for lunch. It is healthy and tasty. I don't like to eat black mushrooms but when my mom put it in this one I like it.

Β  Β  Β I think my mom is almost finished with the post she made for this food. I don't know what it's called yet but I think you will find out soon. I hope you will check it out.

πŸ—£οΈ LANGUAGE 🌐

please use some new words or grammar you've learned, and write a sentence in English, Khmer, Dutch and Spanish
please make new vocabulary or grammar bold

English

I really like jade color.

Nederlands

Ik heb een hond als huisdier.

EspaΓ±ol

Mi fruta favorita son las fresas.

αžαŸ’αž˜αŸ‚αžš

αžαŸ’αž„αž»αŸ†αž˜αžΆαž“αž˜αžΆαžαžΆαžˆαŸ’αž˜αŸ„αŸ‡αžŸαž»αžαžΆαŸ”

πŸ“Έ PHOTOGRAPHY 🀳

take one really special picture today and tell Hive about it

drawing.PNG

Β  Β  Β This is my favorite alien drawing. My dad helped me with the planet. I don't think he remembers this one. First I was planned to sell it in NFT. I will sell it someday. I really like that alien pet. My sister helped me with the alien pet which I call Space Wings.

🍌 MONKEY-B'S CORNER 🐡

take a picture of Sakana and help her write what she wants to tell Hive today

Β  Β  Β Hi everybody, today I'm going to show you of my picture that I drew. I am going to draw another one by myself. I like to draw a picture of a people every time. That is all I want to say for today.

monkey.JPG

🧠 MY THOUGHTS... πŸ€”

write one paragraph about your thoughts and feelings today

Β  Β  Β I just can't wait for my birthday to come. It is about one more month. I hope there is no lockdown on my birthday. I am so happy that we have gas because my dad tried to find it almost everywhere that we can reach. Have a good day.

πŸ™ THANKS FOR READING πŸ™

If you enjoyed this post, please upvote and reblog.

Dad
@JustinParke
Mom
@SreyPov
Srey-Yuu
@KidSisters
Monkey B
@KidSisters

CLICK HERE TO JOIN HIVE AND START EARNING CRYPTO LIKE US
newfooter.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency