self introduction

Screenshot_2022-03-06-13-18-14-51.png

IMG_20220211_230342.jpg

IMG_20201007_022851.jpg

IMG20211206123558.jpg

IMG20211223232219.jpg
Hellothis is my post my introduction in hive learner community. I hope to accept me as some of the new guest users in the @peakD community. My journey in the hive app has been a few months about 2 months and it's time for me to discover each community and.I have started creating content in the #hive learners community where I have created some content in that community on this occasion I want to try to create peakD content because in this community there are some reliable senior admins like @jarvie and @asgarth .i hope to be a good new guest .i will also start from now to participate in different communities !!!
.my name is faisal i am 32 years old i come from indonesia nanggroe aceh darussalam province i am a working worker during covid 19 i was terminated in my work contract during that time i was unemployed for more than 1 year and i am looking for a new job what i can do and.getting to know the hive application from a friend from childhood to adulthood, namely @steemadi in inviting me to join hive I was taught from writing to posting where I posted for a long time I learned the first time I made a post in the #hive learners community..then I read .in other communities therefore I want to excel in this community !!!i really hope to be a part of this growing community..feel free to comment and lead me..because i'm new i want to be followed for some people!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency