Reading, Blogging, Badminton on 16.6.21

Hello Everyone

How are you all?

I hope you guys are fantastic

MORNING

Today, I broke the habit of not getting off the bed for consecutive five days. Anyhow, I did manage to get off the bed at 06:30 Hrs. I was like winning over my inner lazy guy. As soon as I woke up, I laced up my puma and get the hell out of my house because I wasn't confident to walk today as well, though 😁. Finally, I see my walking track after five days. It was looking so much pretty and cloudy. I took its picture as well.

PSX_20210616_222912.jpg

Environment around me where I live (Gleam filter)


Finally, Met my walking track after five days (Gleam filter)

However, I walk less than usual and came back home after completing only around 4 k steps on the ACTIFIT fitness tracker app. After reaching home, I took shower and then had a Roti, pickle,chevdo, and tea as breakfast.

After breakfast, I started the most awaited third chapter "Cryptography" of the book named "the basis of Bitcoin and blockchain by Antony Lewis". I must say, the Author, did a commendable job explaining the terms such as encryption, decryption, common hash, crypto hash, digital signature and electronic signature. The fourth chapter is all about cryptocurrencies and how it works. Stay tuned guys I will be telling you how is it.

PSX_20210616_223004.jpg

Must read book for crypto lover

PSX_20210616_223040.jpg

Basic definition are conveyed throughly with Graphics

After completion of this chapter, I started writing a diary game blog in the best of India community. It was 12:00 Hrs by completing the diary game and Commenting on some other good blogs.

NOON & EVENING

At 12:30 Hrs, we had Roti, Dudhi Daal Sabji, salad, Papad and Buttermilk as lunch while watching the latest episode of Tarak mehta Ka ooltah chhasma.

PSX_20210616_222833.jpg

Lunch: Roti, Dudhi Daal Sabji, salad, Papad and Buttermilk

After lunch, I rushed to bed to have some rest for a while and slept around two hours. At around 16:00 Hrs I woke and had a normal tea. (I'm sick of having green tea in just two days 😠).

At around 16:30 Hrs, we went up to the terrace to play badminton 🏸 but due to the speedy wind, we got back home and played badminton 🏸 cautiously in the house with lots of care until around 18:00 Hrs.

After that, I wonder what to do and fumble here and there in the house for few minutes and then started cycling while watching the latest released seconds episode of LOKI on Hotstar.

At around 19:30 Hrs, I had only Masala Khichdi as dinner and then I leave home for the 12 Hrs night shift duty from 20:00 Hrs to 08:00 Hrs.

At the office, I did some work which, of course, has added some steps on my Actifit fitness tracker app. It was around 11 k steps when I finished the office work. at around 22:30 Hrs, I have posted my Actift report card on Steem and Hive blockchain, simultaneously, by using Actifit Android App. Now I'm completing my diary game of today.


That's all folks

That's how my day ended- Actively engaged

How was yours?

I hope it was great

end black.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally made, or clicked by @hdnakum using either Adobe illustrator, Redmi note 4

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency