Betterlife || The Diary Game || 07.06.2021 || Working day

Hey Guys

How are you all?

I hope you guys are absolutely fine

MORNING

Today I walk at around 06:15 hrs and reach the Walking ground by 06:30 hrs. It was a kind of rainy environment out there. I walk a little less than usual because I had to go office at 08:00 hrs. As usual, I took some pictures of the surrounding environment.

leaf.jpg

Just a time pass click

After jogging, I reach home and had breakfast. I usually go office with my baby bike 😘 so I was worried that rain may fall anytime soon. I left home at around 07:50 and reach the office at 08:00 hrs without being wet. At the office, due to Monday, the workload was quite high. Had to keep moving here and there to complete the work.

funny-heading-into-monday-meme.jpg

Source

At around 09:00 hrs, rain starting heavily for approximately 15 minutes. It was the first rain in my region today for this session. we can tell officially that the monsoon has just hit Gujarat today. I took the first picture of rain from my lab's window.

raining.jpg

Raining - Clicked from my Lab's window

At around 12:15 hrs, I came home for lunch and then I went back to the office at around 13:30 hrs. In the general break time (13:00 to 14:00 hrs) I relaxed for a while and started working. We keep working till 18:00 hrs. After that, we started wrapping up the things such as data entry, clearing, cleaning the working environment etc. In my free time I have made a craft - A paper plane we used to fly in childhood.

plan.jpg

Ready for the Take-off

EVENING

At around 20:15, I reach home, freshened up, and then had a fenugreek Sabji, Bhakhari and milk as a dinner. We watched the latest episode of Ahilaya serials during dinner. After dinner, we went to the terrace at around 21;15 hrs, as usual, to walk for a while. I hit nearly 12 k steps on #actifit fitness tracker app at around 22:00 hrs. we seat for a while there on the terrace and then came back for a night of good night sleep.

That's all folks 😛

This is how my day ended as usual,

How was yours?

I hope you have enjoyed the pictures and The diary games.

Thank you For giving your precious time to my Diarygame

end black.jpg

Note:- All images used above are originally clicked by @hdnakum using Samsung M31 or Redmi note 4.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency