Betterlife || The Diary Game || 06.06.2021 || Had a Great Day

Hey actifitians

How are you all?

I hope you guys are absolutely at peace

MORNING

Today, I woke up at around 06:15 hrs, a bit late. After that, I laced up my puma and just went to the ground for a walk. It was a kind of cloudy environment out there. I was feeling that the rain would come any time soon. I took some pictures of flowers, as usual.

PSX_20210607_134605.jpg

Pink oleander flowers, clicked on my way to home

PSX_20210607_134730.jpg

I don't know the name of the flowers but looking great isn't it?

PSX_20210607_134637.jpg

White oleander flowers

After an extensive running, I came back home at around 08:00. I freshened up, and the had nothing as breakfast because on Sunday, we usually prefer to keep fast. We had milk only in the morning as a breakfast.

After mere breakfast, I took the book Power of now and read some pages hardly. It's all about how to train our mind to work for us. After that, I set myself in front of the laptop and just written down few blogs and posted in the steemit.

NOON

The clock hits the 12:00 hrs, we had roti, Sabji, Daal, rise, Papad, and Buttermilk as a lunch.

PSX_20210607_140956.jpg

Lunch: Roti, Sabji, Papad, Salad, Daal, Rice

After dinner, I sleep for 2 hrs as usual. I woke up at around 16:00 hrs and had a green tea first as a part of ritual nowadays. After that, I had some dry fruits as a powerful activity booster.

PSX_20210606_095651.jpg

Activity Booster: Anjeer, cashews, walnuts, almonds

After that, we went up to the terrace at around 17:30 hrs to play badminton 🏸. We had played badminton for an hour and then came back home at around 18:30 hrs.

Played Badminton 🏸 after long time

EVENING

Once we reach home, I started exercise such as cycling, stretching, push-ups etc. for few minutes while listening to songs on my TV.

After all the exercises, due to fasting, we had only fruits and farali chevdo as a dinner.

PSX_20210607_134434.jpg

Dinner: Fruits and farali chevdo (fast)

After wrapping up all the homework, once again we went up to the terrace and just walk for a while (15 minutes). By then I had completed 12 k steps for today on #ACTIFIT FITNESS TRACKER.

That's all folks

That's how my day ended

How was yours?

I hope it was great

Have a great day ahead

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORT

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency