What is your dog daily routine?

EEF2F4.png
Design with Canva

Hello Hive Pets community,
This is my first time on Hive Pets, and I want to introduce a fluffy member of my family. He stayed with us since I was 13 and this was really a long road together. At the first met, he was just a white fluffy puffy and I was just a kid. We spent our childhood together and have been through a lot of things and many emotional. From playing together, upset and make friends again, this is the truth that he refused to play with me so many times. I am the one who has to make up with him first.

WHBG4615.JPEG
After his new haircut with a grumpy face.

By the way, he has a girly name - Selina. Maybe he didn't like this name so when I called him this name. I knew that he realize I was calling for him but he did not look back. He was very active, love play with sand and also water. That was always my nightmare since it was raining, he kept walking in the rain. Yes "walking" not "running", because our house has a yard aside our house, he loved walking from the front of the house to the back of the house. If you were wondering why I did not lock it, he always find a way to open the door until he got out. Find my parents or me to open the door for him. He was really mischievous, however, he brought us so many laughs.
Time by time, we both grew up. I grew up, he was too. However, he seems to be more emotional. Love to be hugged and carrying. I took so many pics while he was sleeping on my hand. That was never easy like this if he was young.

IMG_E1766.JPG

This time was a rainy season, the weather was a little bit cold. I wrapped him up with a blanket. He seems to enjoy it, and this was just a few minutes so could let him feel hot. Although how many ages he was, I still wanna treat him like a puffy. Cause he was old already, the most activities he did in a day was sleeping. My mom and I noted that he was very timing and schedule everything. About what time to get up, what time to sleep, take a nap, eating. That will be in a specific time through day by day.
For example, he would get up at 3-4 am to go out and play for a while before back to sleep until 7 am. After that, he will wake up to eat because we prepare food for him already and also dog foods which are all available. Then he will run outside for few minutes and back home. He always lies next to my mom while she was working and really enjoys this. I will meet him at 9 am before go out.

IMG_E1792.JPG
Yes, he was waiting to see what I eat and asking to try some.

What will your dog do in a day?. I answer first, he was just sleeping all day. If he wakes up, just around 20-40 mins before back to sleep. So it was so easy to find him, he always stay in my parents' room. Because it is cool and comfortable for him, not hot as outside. The temperature here is usually over 30 degrees Celius in the summer, it's always too difficult for pets to handle it.

AHMB9354.JPG

MQVRE2259.JPG

IMG_1902.JPG

Although how lazy he is or a sleeping lover, I still love him so so much.
Thank you for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency