La historia de Minzy /Minzy's storie (ENG - ESP)

Hive banner (1).png

Hi, this is my first post in English. I like writing in Spanish (my native language), but English is a request of this contest, and because it's about pets that I love.

Hola, esta es mi primera publicación en inglés. Me gusta escribir en español (mi lengua nativa), pero el inglés es un requisito para este concurso, y porque se trata sobre las mascotas que quiero.

I'm going to tell you about Minzy, my beloved little cat. She was very special for me.
A warmly night I came back to my home, my mom waited for me in bus stop to go home together. We heard cats crying in a empty land, next to street. I found four cats, very little.

Les voy a contar sobre Minzy, mi amada gatita. Ella fue muy especial para mí. Una noche cálida yo regresaba a mi casa, mi mamá me esperaba en la parada del colectivo para volver a casa juntas. Escuchamos gatos llorando en un baldío vacío, al lado de la calle. Encontré cuatro gatos, muy chiquitos.

m3.jpg

I had to feed them with a feeding bottle. The old dog's feeding bottle. One of the cats died that night. We found family for two of the cats when they grew up. But one of them and maybe for being female, stayed with us.

Tuve que alimentarlos con mamadera. Era de una anterior perra. Uno de los gatos murió esa noche. Encontramos familia para dos de los gatos cuando crecieron. Pero uno de ellos y tal vez por ser hembra, se quedó con nosotros.

Minzy is the name of a K-pop idol. So named her that way. I fed her many times a day, just like a baby, she was a baby. She slept in my room, but she hated my bed. She prefered the floor, and then on a speaker.

Minzy es el nombre de una idol de K-pop. Así que la llamé de esa forma. La alimentaba varias veces al día como a un bebé, ella era una bebé. Dormía en mi pieza pero odiaba mi cama, prefería el piso o sobre el parlante.

m2.jpg

She always cried out whe she starved, out loud. She loved eating insects.
I found her in November 2014 and she died in November 2019. I didn't know why, she just appeared dead. I miss you a lot.

Siempre lloraba muy fuerte cuando tenía hambre. Le encantaba comer insectos. La encontré en noviembre de 2014 y murió en noviembre de 2019. No sé porqué, apareció muerta. La extraño un montón.

You can join up the contest in this link: Stories Of Our Little Angels

Pueden participar del concurso en este link: Stories Of Our Little Angels


Banner edited by me on Google drive, Twitter logo by Pixabay. All the pictures are from my personal account on Facebook and edited by me with Corel for this post.

El banner está editado en Google drive, el logo de Twitter es de Pixabay. Todas las fotos están en mi cuenta de Facebook personal y editadas por mí con Corel para esta publicación.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency