I'm just naughty 😺😹😹😻 Solo soy traviesa 😺😹😹😻

Hello feline friends This week I present my antics, I have not been a good girl.
Hola amigos felinos Esta semana os presento mis travesuras, no he sido una niña buena.

20210520_170751 copia.jpg

All cats are playful, curious and even our prey are toys first, well it is not that I hunt a lot, I am not in the jungle or in the savannah hunting small gazelles to feed me, not that, but at home I do usually hunt, small or large flies that penetrate my territory, just to entertain me and hang out, but today is not what I am going to tell you.

It is spring and cherry time, they are on the table in a bowl.

Todos los felinos somos juguetones , curioso y hasta nuestras presas primero son juguetes, bueno no es que yo cace mucho, no estoy en la jungla o en la sabana cazando pequeñas gacelas para alimentarme, no eso no , pero en casa sí que suelo cazar, pequeñas o grandes moscas que penetran en mi territorio, solo por entretenerme y pasar el rato, pero hoy no es lo que os voy a contar.

Es primavera y tiempo de cerezas, ellas están en la mesa metidas en un cuenco.

20210611_231339 copia.jpg

Do you know how attractive and interesting that is? All round, red and maroon with those tangled tails that look at me and I want to play and hunt them.
¿Sabéis lo atractivo e interesante que es eso? Todas redondas, rojas y granate con esos rabos enredados que me miran y yo quiero jugar y cazarlos.

20210611_231342 copia.jpg

I put a leg and they scold me, they say it's not a cat thing, you will tell yourself that as being deaf I know what they say. It is very easy, they give me a little touch on the leg, but today they are very entertained, lying on the sofa looking at that where colors and forests appear, I have even seen lions in that place, because now there are two people hitting a ball with nets They run from one place to another and Txatxy is entertained watching it, so I take advantage. They say it is the semifinal of
roland garros and those who run are Djokovic and Nadal
I don't care, I have a mission
Meto una pata y me riñen, dicen que no es cosa de gatos, os diréis que como siendo sorda se lo que dicen. Es muy fácil me dan un pequeño toque en la pata, pero hoy están muy entretenidos, tumbados en el sofá mirando eso donde salen colores y bosques, hasta leones he visto en ese sitio, pues ahora están dos personas pegando con unas redes una pelota, corren de un lado a otro y Txatxy esta entretenida viéndolo, así que aprovecho. Dicen que es la semifinal del
roland garros y los que corren son Djokovic y Nadal
A mí no me importa tengo una misión

20210611_231359 copia.jpg

Those cherries have to be mine, I just think about that, I try and try, I sneak my leg.
Esas cerezas tienen que ser mías, solo pienso en eso, lo intento e intento, tuerzo la pata con disimulo.

20210611_231440 copia.jpg

After many tries and tapping my paws, I get it.

Txatxy I think he yells with the phone in his hand, I don't know what he says I moved.
But I got the cherry, as she got a very interesting effect in the photo, it seems that she is also attracted to the cherry, and you?

Después de muchos intentos y de toquecitos en mis patas, lo consigo.

Txatxy creo que grita con el teléfono en la mano, no sé qué dice que me moví.
Pero la cereza la conseguí, como ella consiguió un efecto en la foto muy interesante, parece que a ella también le atrae la cereza ¿y a ti?

20210611_231451 copia.jpg

The game is over, we lost, I think so I have to do something else, of course, they continue to rest after a day's work and I find a brush. Interesting………
Se acabó el partido perdimos creo así que toca hacer otra cosa yo claro ellos siguen descansando después de una jornada de trabajo y encuentro un cepillo. Que interesante………
20210525_194026 copia.jpg

20210525_194314 copia.jpg

Well I'm already tired and I get into the bidet it's cool and it's like a crib.
Bueno ya estoy cansada y me meto en el bidet esta fresquito y es como una cuna.

20210611_203012.jpg

They lift me in their arms to see how much I have grown and the truth is that I am big, but in the average of my race the Maine Coons are all big and I have yet to grow.
Me alzan en brazos para ver lo que he crecido y la verdad es que estoy grande, pero en la media de mi raza los Maine Coon todos somos grandes y tengo que crecer todavía.

20210527_234447 copia.jpg

Well friends, this has been my story of the week, my adventures and adventures, where every minute there is a surprise to investigate.

Happy Saturday feline friends and if you don't know, today is #caturday like every Saturday

Bueno amigos esta ha sido mi historia de la semana, mis andanzas y aventuras, donde cada minuto hay una sorpresa que investigar.

Feliz sábado felino amigos y si no lo sabéis hoy es #caturday como todos los sábados

20210519_173836 copia.jpg


samsung galaxy a71

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency