Breaking superstitions 😹☂😻😺 Rompiendo supersticiones ☂😺😻

Hello cat friends

Do you believe in superstitions?
Is it bad luck to open the umbrella at home?

Hola amigos gatunos

¿Tú crees en supersticiones?
¿Trae mala suerte abrir el paraguas en casa?

IMG_8328 copia.jpg

In this house, they do not believe in any of that since it rains a lot and the umbrella must be dried so that it does not spoil when you store it in the umbrella stand.

But it has never brought us bad luck or so I think, otherwise they would not open it and I would not get under it.

En esta casa no se cree en nada de eso ya que llueve mucho y el paraguas hay que secarlo para que no se estropee cuando lo guardas en el paragüero.

Pero nunca nos ha traído mala suerte o eso creo, sino no lo abrirían y yo no me metería debajo.

IMG_8331 copia.jpg

The truth is that it is a great moment, I get under it as if the roof would rain down and thus I would be sheltered.
La verdad es que es un gran momento, me meto debajo como si del techo iría a caer lluvia y así estaría resguardada.

IMG_8293 copia.jpg

Argi is calm in her crib resting and watches my movements in amazement.
Argi está tranquila en su cuna descansando y mira con asombro todos mis movimientos.

IMG_8332 copia.jpg

Rufo comes to investigate, he always controls me, he thinks I'm a crazy teenager.
Rufo viene a investigar, siempre me controla, se cree que soy una adolescente loca.

IMG_8299 copia.jpg

He also tries to play, but escapes to do other things.
También prueba a jugar , pero se escapa a hacer otras cosas.

IMG_8304 copia.jpg

IMG_8315 copia.jpg
IMG_8316 copia.jpg

The umbrella is everything for me, I like to climb or at least try, but I always slip.
El paraguas es todo para mí, me gusta subirme o intentarlo por lo menos, pero siempre me resbalo.

IMG_8306 copia.jpg

And what about its rods? They are so alluring and alluring, I would spend hours looking at them.
¿Y qué me decís de sus varillas? Son tan atractivas y seductoras, pasaría horas mirándolas.

IMG_8310 copia.jpg

IMG_8305 copia.jpg

IMG_8313 copia.jpg

Now I do a pose for all of you, the umbrella is something that has several uses, it protects you from the rain, it protects you from the sun, it serves as a cane, for personal defense, even to shelter and play at home.
Ahora hago un posado para todos vosotros, el paraguas es una cosa que tiene varios usos, te protege de la lluvia, te protege del sol, sirve de bastón, de defensa personal , hasta para resguardarse y jugar en casa.

IMG_8340 copia.jpg

IMG_8343 copia.jpg

IMG_8324 copia.jpg

IMG_8326 copia.jpg

Well this has been my secret with the umbrella, you do not have to be afraid of bad luck to open it at home and enjoy this #caturday that life is a host of new experiences and you have to explore them.
Bueno este ha sido mi secreto con el paraguas, no tienes que tener miedo de la mala suerte por abrirlo en casa y disfruta de este #caturday que la vida es un cúmulo de experiencias nuevas y hay que explorarlas.

IMG_8303 copia.jpg

IMG_8311 copia.jpg


Canon PowerShot SX730 HS

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency