Being addicted is very tiring 😺😹😻 Ser adicta es muy cansado 😹😺😻

Hola amigos gatunos

Hoy es nuestro día #caturday
Tengo que reconocerlo desde hace un mes soy adicta.

Hello kitty friends

Today is our day #caturday
I have to admit I have been addicted for a month.

20210727_122706 copia.jpg

Not to tobacco like txatxy, nor to food, much less to drink or drugs.

I am addicted to the game.

No al tabaco como txatxy, ni a la comida, mucho menos a la bebida ni a las drogas.

Soy adicta al juego.

20210727_185525 copia.jpg

Todo empezó porque txatxy me puso un video de youtube,¿os acordáis? Ese que salían pececitos y desaparecían.
It all started because txatxy put me a youtube video, do you remember? The one that little fish came out and disappeared.

20210727_185033 copia.jpg

Si no os acordáis aquí está la entrada.
If you do not remember here is the entrance.

image.png


Hunting fish

He jugado todo un mes solo un ratito ya que me frustro, los pececitos no se dejan coger, por mucho que les toco no hay manera de atraparlos.
I have played a whole month only a little while since I get frustrated, the little fish do not let themselves be caught, no matter how much I touch them, there is no way to catch them.

20210727_184950 copia.jpg

Yo sigo intentándolo más que salen, los miro, intento calcular la trayectoria para atraparlos, pero no hay manera, así que me paso 5 o 10 minutos casi todas las tardes.
I keep trying more than they come out, I look at them, I try to calculate the trajectory to catch them, but there is no way, so I spend 5 or 10 minutes almost every afternoon.

20210727_185129 copia.jpg

Eso ha activado mi cerebro y lo ha trastocado también.

Cuando veo un teléfono y esta la pantalla encendida me tiro a él, pensando que saldrá el pez, no importa donde este, mi instinto me dice que tengo que acercarme.

That has activated my brain and has turned it upside down as well.

When I see a phone and the screen is on, I throw myself at it, thinking that the fish will come out, no matter where it is, my instinct tells me that I have to get closer.

20210727_185240 copia.jpg

Pero cuando llega la tarde y txatxy saca la Tablet hay ya no hay miramientos me tiro a ella y observo, antes de usarla siempre me mira y yo voy ansiosa a sus piernas y la miro, todavía tiene la pantalla negra, casi no puedo esperar, ¿los atrapare hoy? Espero que sí.
But when the afternoon comes and txatxy takes out the Tablet there are no longer any respects I throw myself at it and observe, before using it she always looks at me and I go anxiously to her legs and look at her, she still has the black screen, I can hardly wait, Catch them today? Hope so.

20210727_185858 copia.jpg

La deja en la mesa y hay empieza mi rato de diversión.

La observo de lejos
Luego me acerco y empieza la cacería, los peces son de colores y mis uñas resbalan por la pantalla sin poderlos atrapar otra vez.

He leaves it on the table and my fun time begins.

I watch her from afar
Then I get closer and the hunt begins, the fish are colored and my nails slide across the screen without being able to catch them again.

20210727_185016 copia.jpg

My frustration reaches the extreme of wanting and biting that thing that has fish but no water.
Mi frustración llega hasta el extremo de querer y morder esa cosa que tiene peces pero no agua.

20210727_185559 copia.jpg

Los minutos pasan rápido y acabo tan cansada que tengo sed.
The minutes go by fast and I'm so tired I'm thirsty.

20210722_195352 copia.jpg

Hoy os dejó un video casero de mis andanzas en el juego.
Today he left you a home video of my adventures in the game.

20210727_185552 copia.jpg

Es sábado por la tarde y aquí es fiesta, es nuestro patrón San Ignacio
Felicidades para todos los que se llamen Ignacio, Ignacia, Iñaki,Nacho, Iggy, Ignat, Ignace, Ignazio, Ignác, Ignaas, Ignatiy.

It is Saturday afternoon and here is a party, it is our patron Saint Ignatius Congratulations to everyone named Ignacio, Ignacia, Iñaki, Nacho, Iggy, Ignat, Ignace, Ignazio, Ignác, Ignaas, Ignatiy.

20210727_184852 copia.jpg

Yo me voy a dormir un rato, ser adicta es muy cansado .

Feliz #caturday amigos

I'm going to sleep for a while, being an addict is very tiring.

Happy #caturday friends

20210728_195354 copia.jpg


Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png

image.png

1-1.png

batiburrillo.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency