Adiós mi Lucy - Siempre te amaré 🤍 || Goodbye my Lucy - I will always love you🤍

Hola amigos de la comunidad de @hivepets, con todo el dolor de mi alma estoy escribiendo este post, un post que sinceramente dudé mucho en subirlo, pero me armé de valor para hacerlo ya que siento que ustedes merecen saber el motivo por el cual no montaré más contenido de mi amada gata Lucy. Hace unos días hice dos post en los que hablé de mi gata Lucy, allí hablé de que estaba embarazada pero tenía Piometra.

A mi gata Lucy la operaron el 2 de septiembre, le hicieron una cesaría y una Ovariohisterectomía, los primeros días estaba adolorida pero bien, por tal motivo hice el post pasado, pero pasados los días Lucy no aguantó y murió el día de ayer 6 de septiembre. Mi hermosa gata murió, y dejo dos pequeños retoños.

En este post quiero dejar plasmado mi gran amor por ella. La tuve desde que tenía 1 mes y ella vino a alegrar mi vida.

Hello friends of the @hivepets community, with all the pain in my soul I am writing this post, a post that I sincerely hesitated to upload, but I steeled myself to do it since I feel that you deserve to know the reason why not I will mount more content of my beloved cat Lucy. A few days ago I made two posts in which I talked about my cat Lucy, there I talked about her being pregnant but having Pyometra. They operated on my cat Lucy on September 2, they did a caesarean section and an Ovariohysterectomy, the first days she was sore but fine, for this reason I made the last post, but after days Lucy could not stand and died yesterday 6 September. My beautiful cat died, and I left two small offspring. In this post I want to express my great love for her. I had her since I was 1 month old and she came to brighten my life.

PicsArt_09-07-07.28.32.jpg

Lucy me enseñó a amar, a cuidar, a proteger, me enseñó a saber que da igual si eres humano o mascota; el amor es el mismo, el dolor de su partida es igual de grande como el amor que siento por ella porque jamás la quería perder y mucho menos tan pronto, ella ha dejado su huella en mi, ningún otro ocupará su lugar.

A ella doy gracias por cada alegría, por cada sonrisa, por su gran compañía que eso era lo más lindo del mundo. Su papá @hienco y yo cuidaremos de sus bebés, ya que además del amor y de los recuerdos; ellos son lo único que nos quedó de ella.

Lucy taught me to love, to care, to protect, she taught me to know that it does not matter if you are human or pet; love is the same, the pain of her departure is as great as the love I feel for her because I never wanted to lose her and much less so soon, she has left her mark on me, no other will take her place. I thank her for every joy, for every smile, for her great company that was the most beautiful thing in the world. Her dad @hienco and I will take care of her babies, since in addition to love and memories; they are the only thing we have left of her.

IMG_20210902_132750_419.jpg

IMG_20210901_202552_471.jpg

IMG_20210906_145612_022~2-01.jpeg

IMG_20210906_151000_618~3.jpg

Mi Lucy, mi princesa amada, escribo esto porque jamás te voy a olvidar, siempre estaras en mi corazón y mi mente, fuiste y serás una de las cosas más lindas de mi vida aunque te fuiste y te llevaste parte de mi. Gracias por todo mi Lucy, mi princesa de oro, te amaré hasta el fin.

My Lucy, my beloved princess, I write this because I will never forget you, you will always be in my heart and my mind, you were and you will be one of the most beautiful things in my life, even though you left and took part of me. Thank you for everything my Lucy, my golden princess, I will love you to the end.

IMG_20210906_160144_204.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency