Meet Grizzly My Little Cute Hamster | Pet Love πŸ’— | Hive Pet Contest - #1 πŸΉπŸŽ‰

Hello All Dear Pet whisperer! 🐢❀️

Today I'm participating in the new challenge which is going on in Hive Pets Community. Here I'm going to share the #storiesofmypets . This contest is about sharing the lovely stories of our pets in community. Rules are very straightforward. Anyone who wants to share his/her pets story can share in this contest. Would you also like to participate in this contest? If yes then What Rules you need to remember to participate in contest are as follows:

About the Contest:

- Make sure to share your post using #storiesofmypets tag.
- Your entry must be published in Hive Pets Community
- You can add images or video of your pets and show love.
- Use English Language in your post.
- Contest link must be there in your post.
- You can also comment your entry in the competition's opening post.
- Post must be Plagiarism FREE.
- Use different title other than Title used in Contest.
For knowing more Details about this Competition just visit to the given link: https://bit.ly/31Mw9Sa

Today I'm going to share a my lovely experience with My Cute Hamster. His name is Grizzly. It is a little dwarf hamster. He is here in my family since 2 weeks. He is very Active in playing, running and jumping.
He is a good eater. He eats food very fast. He looks very cute while eating anything. He uses his 2 hands against food and grab food with his two hands and put it towards his tooth to make small little pieces from his sharp tooth.
We both love to play games together. We usually play hide and seek with eachother. He is very clever. He knows exactly which play is BEST to hide from. He is very good in Hiding inside the Room. I have various places in my room which is so narrow like sofa set, dinning table, showcase, drawer and bed.
He has a Secret place under My Bed where where he hides things which he likes very much. He wins my heart by showing his cute face. So I'm unable to scold him. He is genius too.
He is so fast that he moves under one object to another. It is really difficult to move him out once he goes under a Dark & Strait place. He is so intelligent as when I stopped counted numbers. He knows very well that I am lose now. After finishing of counting he came back to normally rolling around here and there. He is a Self Champion. He is My Little HERO. Whatever he does I really Love him so much. My Cute Pet Grizzly :) 🐹❀️🐹

Some Pics of My Cute Pet Hamster - Grizzly (🐹):

IMG_20210404_183628.jpg

IMG_20210404_183705.jpg

IMG_20210404_184627.jpg

IMG_20210404_183729.jpg


Would you like to pet a hamster in your Home? Let me know in the comment Section :) πŸΉπŸ˜ƒ


EfcLDDAkyqgrWe7KyyRHXzeiP1CJfhMppnSKMZVKJNX5Ea9ZKnAK9AYXruD56L4joKScM2HPFsUUnunNePdL5r5FWqfxA.png

Thanks Hive Pets Community for providing me this Amazing Platform where I can share some Pet Photography Pics like this! It's really a Great experience for me to sharing My Photography skills here on HIVE.

Thanking in advance the support that I always receive from @blocktrades @appreciator @curie @curangel @rocky1 @upmewhale @kpine also among all others who give me their support. πŸ–ΌοΈπŸ₯°


May God Bless you with lots of Love & Abundance πŸ˜‡πŸ™

~ Created by @spacethan 🧑🌍
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency