New house new life - Casa nueva vida nueva

Changes in my canine life
Cambios en mi vida canina


IMG_20210912_142441.jpg
Hello, it's me - Hola soy yo


IMG_20210912_142507.jpg
Seeing what the neighbors are doing - Viendo que hacen los vecinos

I had time without greeting my friends of the @Hivepets community is that I have had many changes in my life, for those who do not know me I am Duke and my mom is @soyunasantacruz. Today I escaped and came to @hivepets so you don't forget me.

In the last months, I have lived at grandma's house, I like that place because it has a lot of lands where I can wallow and run around, there are many bushes of different smells and I delight myself with each one, besides I give more work to my mom because I leave my feces all over the yard and I mark the territory everywhere, I have to take care of my space.

Tenía tiempo sin saludar a mis amigos de la comunidad @Hivepets es que he tenido muchos cambios en mi vida, para los que no me conocen soy Duke y mi mamá es @soyunasantacruz. Hoy me escapé y me vine a @hivepets para que no me olviden.

En los últimos meses he vivió en la casa de la abuela, me gusta ese lugar porque tiene mucha tierra donde me puedo revolcar y correr a mis anchas, hay muchas matas de diferentes olores y me deleito con cada una, además le doy más trabajo a mi mamá porque dejo mis heces por todo el patio y marco el territorio por todas partes, debo cuidar mi espacio.


IMG_20210912_142455.jpg

IMG_20210912_142444.jpg

IMG_20210530_142459.jpg
With my special aunt - Con mi tía especial

IMG_20210530_142518.jpg
Annoying my aunt - Fastidiando a mi tía


Here I share a lot with my aunt Martina, she is special and I like to play and tease her, I always want to kiss her on the mouth and stick out my tongue, but she doesn't let me, and I have to settle for jumping all over her.

In this house I can see the people and animals that pass by on the street, I also bark loudly at the neighbors, some of them look at me and others ignore me. I stand on the fence that is the front door and I have a panoramic view of the place, but sometimes I get tired of spending so much time in the two legs back more for my condition, I suffered a fracture of my hips by falling from a second-floor for which I was disabled for 3 months plus 3 months of recovery in total were 6 to return to my normal life, after being so long-standing on the fence my back hurts, but no matter what it is worth the effort for a little recreation. In front of the house there is a beautiful dog, but she is a big breed and she doesn't seem to like me, it's a pity because she is very pretty she barks at me very hard, my mommy gets very nervous when she is in the street and I want to go out, I hear her say that if she catches me she won't leave my little bones complete my mommy is very wise I better obey her.

Aquí comparto mucho con mi tía Martina, ella es especial y me gusta jugar y fastidiarla, siempre quiero darle besos en la boca y saco mi lengua, pero ella no me deja y me tengo que conformar con brincarle por todas partes.

En esta casa puedo ver a las personas y animales que pasan por la calle, también a los vecinos yo les ladro con fuerza unos me miran y otros me ignoran. Yo me paro en la reja que es la puerta principal y tengo una vista panorámica del lugar, pero me canso a veces de pasar tanto tiempo en las dos patas de atrás más por mi condición, sufrí fractura de mis caderas por caerme de un segundo piso por el que quede inválido por 3 meses más 3 meses de recuperación en total fueron 6 para volver a mi vida normal, después de estar tanto tiempo parado en la reja me duele la espalda, pero no importa vale la pena el esfuerzo por un ratito de recreación. Al frente de la casa hay una hermosa perra, pero es de raza grande y parece que no le agrado es una lástima porque es muy guapa me ladra con mucha fuerza, mi mami se pone muy nerviosa cuando ella está en la calle y yo quiero salir, escucho que ella dice que si me agarra no dejara mis huesitos completos mi mamá es muy sabia mejor la obedezco.


IMG_20210530_142255.jpg

IMG_20210530_142257.jpg
I wanted to give you a kiss - Quería darle un beso

IMG_20210530_142326.jpg

IMG_20210530_142327.jpg


I don't know how long I will be in this house, but I like how spacious it is and here I have a little bed to sleep in, the only thing that keeps me awake is some kittens that come to bother me at night, I am marrying them to run them around a little bit. Well, friends, I am happy to be among you, I greet you and wish you days without fleas and loving parents.

No sé cuándo tiempo estaré en esta casa, pero me gusta lo espaciosa que es y aquí tengo una camita para dormir, lo único que me quita el sueño son unos gatitos que viene a fastidiar por las noches los estoy casando para corretearlos un poco. Bueno, amigos estoy contento de seguir entre ustedes les saludo y les deseo días sin pulgas y padres amorosos.


IMG_20210812_221159.jpg
In my bed, sleepy - En mi cama, con sueño


20210827_195422-ANIMATION.gif

picture_1630109450789.png

The banners are created by me.The icons are from icons8.com. The English translation was done with Deepl Translator. The images belong to me unless their origin is indicated and were captured with the camera of the Huawei Honor 8S cell phone.

Click here to join Hive, create a free account and start earning cryptocurrencies like me

icons8-twitter-circled-30.pngicons8-instagram-24.pngicons8-discord-24.png

firma.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency