[ENG/ESP] Reus posing for you! // Reus posando para ustedes!

20210407_155423.jpg

Hello to all animal lovers! Today I wanted to participate in this contest, nothing better than showing our little ones, I told Reus that we had to do a photo session so that he would be known to you, I bothered him until he got several poses; Although I had already talked about it, the stories never end.
Once it disappeared for a week and I thought it had been stolen, we looked for it everywhere without results, when it arrived its yellow color was not seen, it was totally brown from so much mud, a few days later we found out that it was behind a bitch and we understood why he did not arrive, he was partying!
He is a too spoiled dog, when we go on a trip he gets depressed, the other people who take care of him say that he does not get up until we arrive, for that reason we do not like to leave him alone. When my parents are not letting me into the rooms, I know I shouldn't because he loses a lot of hair but when you love him so much you want him to have everything he wants.
We could never put clothes or a leash on him, he despairs and when he sees the chain he thinks they are going to bathe him and he doesn't like it at all.

Hola a todos los amantes de los animales! El día de hoy quise participar en este concurso, nada mejor que mostras a nuestros pequeños, le dije a Reus que teníamos que hacer una sesión de fotos para que fuera conocido por ustedes, lo moleste hasta que consegui varias poses; Aunque ya habia hablado sobre el las historias nunca se acaban.
Una vez desapareció por una semana y pensé que se lo habían robado, lo buscamos por todos lados sin resultados, cuando llegó su color amarillo no se veía, era totalmente marron de tanto barro, a los días nos enteramos que estaba detrás de una perra y comprendimos porque no llegaba, estaba de fiesta!
Es un perro demasiado consentido, cuando salimos de viaje le da como depresión, las otras personas que lo cuidan dicen que no se levanta hasta que llegamos, por esa razón no nos gusta dejarlo solo. Cuando mis padres no estan dejó que entre a las habitaciones, se que no debo porque suelta mucho pelo pero cuando lo quieres tanto deseas que tenga todo lo que quiera.
Nunca pudimos ponerle ropa o correa, se desespera y cuando ve la cadena piensa que lo van a bañar y no le gusta para nada.

20210407_140115(0).jpg

Whenever he sees me he gets excited and doesn't let me stay until I let him out, I think he knows that with me he will achieve anything. When I go out I take him with me but there are places where he won't let me take him, some neighbors get upset because he eats their pets' food; Not long ago I had to scold him because every time he went out he went to a nearby workshop and spent the whole day there, the employees touched him and played with him, so he didn't come back until night.
Just as you know him near my house, I want you to do it, everyone would like to spend a day with Reus and be able to take a picture.

Siempre que me ve se emociona y no me deja quieto hasta que lo dejo salir, creo que sabe que conmigo consigue cualquier cosa. Cuando salgo lo llevo conmigo pero hay lugares a donde no me dejar llevarlo, algunos vecinos se molestan porque se come la comida de sus mascotas; Hace poco me tocó regañarlo porque cada vez que salia se iba a un taller cerca y pasaba todo el dia alla, los empleados lo tocaban y jugaban con el entonces no regresaba hasta la noche.
Así como lo conocen cerca de mi casa quiero que lo hagan ustedes, a todos les gustaría pasar un día con Reus y poder tomarse una foto.

20210407_155506.jpg

This photo was after letting him out, he fought with 3 dogs, he is too territorial, the good thing was that none of them got hurt but he was quite tired, I do not like him to fight only that once he tries to separate him and he accidentally bit me, that's why I do not do it!
Every time I see him I notice that he is getting older, although 7 years is still a good age we have to enjoy it as much as we can.
If you have a pet give it your best, they are the most faithful friends you can have, if you do not have the conditions to have it ask for help but never abandon them and if you have the opportunity to have one you should only adopt, those little ones will give you the same love as one that is pure. But if you cannot have it and you have the possibility to help, contact a foundation and contribute something, the slightest gesture makes a difference and they will know how to benefit the animals.

Esta foto fue después de dejarlo salir, se peleó con 3 perros, es demasiado territorial, lo bueno fue que ninguno salió lastimado pero quedó bastante cansado, no me gusta que pelee sólo que una vez lo intente separar y me mordió sin querer, por eso no lo hago!
Cada vez que lo veo noto que se va poniendo más viejo, aunque 7 años aún es una buena edad tenemos que disfrutarlo lo máximo que podamos.
Si tienes una mascota dale lo mejor, ellos son los amigos más fieles que puedes tener, si no tienes condiciones para tenerlo pide ayuda pero nunca los abandones y si tienes la oportunidad para tener uno solo debes adoptar, esos pequeños te darán el mismo amor que uno que sea puro. Pero si no puedes tenerlo y tienes la posibilidad de ayudar, contacta a alguna fundación y aporta algo, el más mínimo gesto hace la diferencia y ellos sabrán como beneficiar a los animales.

20210407_155405.jpg

Here Reus leaves you a selfie to brighten your day! Thanks for your time.

Aqui Reus les deja una selfie para alegrar su dia! Gracias por su tiempo.

@hive-196708/stories-of-our-little-angels-contest-200-hive-prizes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency