Speaking of Pepperoni | [Eng|Esp]

image.png

Hello my dear Hivernautas!

As many of you already know, Pepperoni is my cat, my baby, my beautiful and furry little heart. In short, he is my darling, more than a pet, he is part of me and I consider him my family.

I know many of you don't like cats, but I am a 100% human cat person and even though I have had millions of cats in my life, none like my Peppe, a very hateful but loving companion.

He is still that tender cat who loves to admire everything through the window, the window of the house is one of his favorite places. Even though he is getting older, and hardly goes in it anymore, he still spends hours there watching everything he sees going by. It relaxes me so much to see him so focused on what he sees that I love it when he climbs up to the window and allows himself a moment alone for himself.

¡Hola mis queridos Hivernautas!

Como muchos ya saben, Pepperoni es mi gato, mi bebé, mi corazoncillo hermoso y peludo. En fin, es mi consentido, más que una mascota, es parte de mí y lo considero mi familia.

Sé que muchos de ustedes no le agradan los gatos, pero yo soy una persona 100% gatuna y a pesar que, en lo que llevo de vida he tenido millones de gatos, ninguno como mi Peppe, un compañerito muy odioso pero cariñoso a la vez.

Sigue siendo ese gato tierno que le encanta admirar todo a través de la ventana, la ventana de la casa es uno de sus lugares favoritos. Aunque se está haciendo mayor, y ya casi no entra por ella, sigue pasando horas allí observando todo lo que ve pasar. Me relaja tanto verle tan concentrado en lo que ve que me encanta cuando se sube a la ventana y se permite un momento a solas para él.

image.png

image.png

He knows that whenever I go shopping, I always take a big bag with me to put everything I buy. Well, as soon as I put the bag near the exit (because sometimes I usually forget him), Peppe lately rides on the bag, he knows that it is a sign that I am going out and I will leave him alone at home.

The first time he did that it gave me a lot of feeling to see him so tender and beautiful there, with his little eyes of the cat in boots, for me to take him or not to go out and leave him alone, I managed to capture it with the camera of my cell phone. I always regret leaving him alone at home, but nevertheless Peppe is a very well behaved cat and I don't find disasters or anything broken, on the contrary, whenever I get home I find him sleeping or playing with his tail. He behaves so well that when I am away from home for a long time and he starts to get hungry, he is unable to eat the meat that I sometimes leave in the sink defrosting, he does not climb on it and does not even eat it when he is hungry.

Sabe que siempre que voy de compras, me llevo un bolso grande para meter todo lo que compro. Pues bien, en cuanto pongo el bolso cerca de la salida, Peppe se monta últimamente sobre el bolso, porque sabe que es una señal de que voy a salir y le voy a dejar solo en casa.

La primera vez que lo hizo me dio mucho sentimiento verlo tan tierno y hermoso ahí, con sus ojitos de gato con botas, para que lo lleve o no salga y lo deje solo, logré captarlo con la cámara de mi celular. Siempre me arrepiento de dejarlo solo en casa, pero sin embargo Peppe es un gato que se porta muy bien y no encuentro desastres ni nada roto, al contrario, siempre que llego a casa lo encuentro durmiendo o jugando con su cola. Se comporta tan bien que cuando estoy mucho tiempo fuera de casa y empieza a tener hambre, es incapaz de comer la carne que a veces dejo en el fregadero descongelando, no se sube a ella y ni siquiera se la come cuando tiene hambre.

image.png

image.png
This photo was edited with the Collage Maker mobile application | Esta fotografía fue editada con la aplicación para móvil Collage Maker

It is a pleasure for me to always talk to you about my beloved Pepperoni and even more to show you at least a quarter of all the pictures I take of him every day. Spending the day with Peppe is a fun day. Well, in a month the baby of the house will be celebrating his first year of human life, and of course I will be giving you more details of that day.

As I always say, love your pets, take good care of them because pets are family. See you next time!

Es un gusto para mí, hablarles siempre sobre mi consentido Pepperoni más aún mostrarle por lo menos una cuarta parte de todas las fotos que le tomo a diario, pasar el dí con Peppe es pasar un día divertido. Pues dentro de un mes el bebé de la casa estará cumpliendo su primer añito de vida humana, y por su puesto les estaré dando más detalles de ese día.

Como siempre les digo, amen a sus mascotas, cuiden mucho de ellas porque las mascotas son familia. ¡Hasta la próxima!

Nunca_dejes_de_Sonreir_3.gif

httpsinstagram.comrachel.1406utm_mediumcopy_link.gif
All contents of this publication are my sole property, except for the blog separator | Todo el contenido de esta publicación son de mi total propiedad, excepto el separador de blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency