Weekly Update #3 (EN/TR) Haftalık Güncelleme #3

-EN

Hello to everyone! I haven't posted anything here for a long time. Actually, I didn't forget this place, but I couldn't find the opportunity to write something. I hope you are in good spirits and continue to have a good time with our animal friends. Today let's end our short break .

I'm here today for both a brief status update and a few recent events. As I mentioned in my previous blogs, I have a female cat. I used to refer to her as a kitten. But I won't do that today. Because now she has grown and we are starting to encounter the signs of growing up.

Kapak.jpg

Bihter is about 8 months old and has started showing signs of wanting to mate. I was at school and I learned this by my brother's call. He told me that there were some changes in Bihter, that she was making some strange noises and that she was constantly rubbing somewhere. Frankly, I thought this was very normal. Because Bihter doesn't know how to meow, she usually makes a different sound. I also found it very natural that she was rolling on the ground because she was constantly rubbing her own body against my legs. But when I got home, I realized that the situation was not so normal.

2.jpg

She was constantly lying down and raising her hips in the air from where she was lying. I think it's time to get neutered. In fact, the vet said we could have Bihter neutered this time of year. I was going to take her to the vet check for this examination in November, but Bihter acted faster than us. So we called the vet and made an appointment for her. Tomorrow I will take her to the vet and she will have surgery for neutering. I hope it will not be a difficult process. Because neutering surgery is a challenging process for female cats. Tomorrow will be a busy day for both of us. It is both touching and somewhat surprising to see her grow so fast. I didn't realize that she was growing so fast because I saw her all the time. Wish us luck for tomorrow.

3.jpg

Yes, animal lovers, that's it for today's status update. Please don't forget to give some food and water to the street animals as well. Also, if you have information about vasectomy surgery, please do not forget to comment. I'm also thinking of sharing something about the post-operative process. Take care and stay healthy until the next blog post. Goodbye!

-All photographs are my own,unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Uzun zamandır burada bir şeyler paylaşmadım. Aslında burayı unutmadım ama bir türlü bir şeyler yazmaya fırsat bulamadım. Umarım keyfiniz yerindedir ve hayvan dostlarımızla güzel vakit geçirmeye devam ediyorsunuzdur. Verdiğimiz kısa arayı bugün bitirelim.

Bugün hem kısa bir durum güncellemesi hem de birkaç yeni olaydan bahsetmek için buradayım. Daha önceki bloglarımda da belirttiğim gibi dişi bir kedim var. Önceden ondan bir yavru kedi olarak bahsederdim. Ama bugün bunu yapmayacağım. Çünkü artık o büyüdü ve büyüdüğünün belirtileri ile karşılaşmaya başladık.

Kapak.jpg

Bihter yaklaşık olarak 8 aylık ve çiftleşmek istediğine dair belirtiler göstermeye başladı. Okuldaydım ve erkek kardeşimin telefonu ile bu durumu öğrendim. Bana Bihter'de bazı değişiklikler olduğunu,bazı garip sesler çıkardığını ve sürekli bir yerlere sürtündüğünü söyledi. Açıkçası bu durumun çok normal olduğunu düşündüm. Çünkü Bihter miyavlamayı bilmiyor genellikle farklı bir ses çıkarır. Sürekli kendi gövdesini bacaklarıma sürttüğü için yerde yuvarlanıyor oluşunu da çok doğal karşıladım. Ama eve geldiğim zaman durumun bu kadar normal olmadığını farkettim.

2.jpg

Sürekli yatıyor ve yattığı yerden kalçasını havaya kaldırıyordu. Sanırım artık kısırlaştırılma zamanı gelmişti. Aslında veteriner, yılın bu zamanlarında Bihter'i kısırlaştırabileceğimizi söylemişti. Onu kasım ayında bu muayene için veteriner kontrolüne götürecektim ama Bihter bizden daha hızlı davrandı. Bu yüzden veterineri aradık ve onun için bir randevu aldık. Yarın onu veterinere götüreceğim ve kısırlaştırma için ameliyat olacak. Umarım zor bir süreç bir geçirmez. Çünkü kısırlaştırma ameliyatı dişi kediler için zorlayıcı bir süreç. Yarın ikimiz için de hareketli bir gün olacak. Onun bu kadar hızlı büyüdüğünü görmek hem dokunaklı hem de biraz şaşırtıcı. Onu sürekli gördüğüm için bu kadar hızlı büyüdüğünü farkedemedim. Bize şans dileyin.

3.jpg

Evet hayvan severler bugünlük durum güncellemesi bu kadardı. Lütfen sokaktaki hayvanlara da biraz yiyecek ve su vermeyi unutmayın. Ayrıca kısırlaştırma ameliyatı ile ilgili bilgiye sahipseniz de lütfen yorum yapmayı unutmayın. Ameliyat sonrası süreç hakkında da bir şeyler paylaşmayı düşünüyorum. Kendinize iyi bakın ve bir sonraki blog yazısına kadar sağlıkla kalın. Hoşça Kalın!

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency