The Cat Who Lived (EN/TR) Hayatta Kalan Kedi

-EN

Hello to everyone! How are you? I hope you are well and safe. I've been experiencing bad things for the past few weeks. I think everything is back to normal now. At least for now, I hope so.

About 1.5 weeks ago, my cat fell out of the window. Everything happened in a very short time. Actually, I don't know where to start. I'll explain from the beginning so it's not confusing.

Kapak.jpg

My cat and I were in my room and she was sleeping. Then the doorbell rang and I went to open the door. I had my brother in the room and that's why I felt comfortable. My brother rushed over to me and said that the cat had fallen out of the window. We immediately took her to a veterinary clinic and the treatment process began. She had a fracture of the hip bone. She also had a small hemorrhage in her lung. She was very scared and could not move.

5.jpg

Frankly, I didn't know how to react. Because it wasn't an accident. This was clearly an omission. I was very angry, but it wouldn't help anyone. So for a few days I didn't have much contact with anyone at home. Because Bihter was almost killed by other cats on the street before I adopted her. That's why, while I was extra careful everything about her, this careless attitude of the others drove me crazy.

3.gif

It has now been 8-9 days since the accident and Bihter is in a much better condition than before. She now has less difficulty taking steps and is less afraid. -In the first days, I couldn't bear to see her like this.-

8.gif

In the early days, she was depressed and didn't clean herself very much. I think we have overcome this problem these days.

4.gif

A few days later she will be taken to the vet again for a checkup. Until then, we don't let her jump and run around much. That's why she spends most of her day in bed. Stay with love until the next post. Goodbye!

7.gif

-All photographs are my own,unless otherwise stated.

-TR

Herkese Merhaba! Nasılsınız? Umarım iyisinizdir ve güvendesinizdir. Ben birkaç haftadır kötü olaylar yaşıyorum. Sanırım artık her şey normale dönmeye başladı. En azından şu anlık böyle olmasını umuyorum.

Yaklaşık 1.5 hafta önce kedim camdan aşağıya düştü. Olay çok kısa bir süre içerisinde gerçekleşmiş. Aslında nerden anlatmaya başlayacağımı bilmiyorum. Kafa karıştırıcı olmaması adına en başından anlatacağım.

Kapak.jpg

Kedim ve ben odamdaydık ve o uyuyordu. Daha sonra kapı çaldı ve kapıyı açmaya gittim. Odada erkek kardeşim vardı ve bu yüzden rahat hissediyordum. Erkek kardeşim aceleyle yanıma geldi ve kedinin camdan aşağı düştüğünü söyledi. Onu hemen bir veteriner kliniğine götürdük ve tedavi süreci başladı. Kalça kemiğinde bir kırık vardı. Aynı zamanda akciğerinde küçük bir kanama da mevcuttu. Çok korkmuştu ve hareket edemiyordu.

5.jpg

Açıkçası nasıl tepki vereceğimi bilmiyordum. Çünkü bu bir kaza değildi. Bu açıkça bir ihmaldi. Çok öfkeliydim ama bunun kimseye bir faydası yoktu. Bu yüzden birkaç gün evdeki kimseyle pek fazla iletişim kurmadım. Çünkü Bihter,ben onu sahiplenmeden önce de sokaktaki diğer kediler tarafından neredeyse öldürülüyordu. Bu yüzden ben her konuda extra dikkatliyken diğerlerinin bu vurdumduymaz tavırları beni çıldırtmıştı.

3.gif

Şu an kazanın üzerinden 8-9 gün geçti ve Bihter eskisinden çok daha iyi bir durumda. Artık adım atarken daha az zorlanıyor ve daha az korkuyor. -İlk günlerde onu böyle görmeye dayanamıyordum.-

8.gif

İlk günlerde morali bozuktu ve kendini pek fazla temizlemiyordu. Bu günlerde bu sorunu aştığımızı düşünüyorum.

4.gif

Birkaç gün sonra kontrol amacıyla yeniden veterinere gidecek. O zamana kadar zıplamasına ve pek fazla koşturmasına izin vermiyoruz. Bu yüzden gününün büyük bir çoğunluğunu yatarak geçiriyor. Bir sonraki posta kadar sevgiyle kalın. Hoşça kalın!

7.gif

-Tüm fotoğraflar bana aittir.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency