[Eng-Spa] Nina's diary/ El diario de Nina/ por @oscarcampos86

GIF-210426_210107.gif

Hi, #hivepets friends today I will tell you a little bit about the daily life of my pet "Nina", She always does funny things at home. I consider her as another member of my family. Let's start.

Hola amigos de #hivepets hoy os voy a contar un poco el día a día de mi mascota "Nina", Ella siempre hace cosas divertidas en casa. La considero como un miembro más de mi familia. Vamos a empezar.

GIF-210426_155207.gif

The day starts, I go to sit and Nina appears, cheerful, happy and content. It's a good way to start the day.

Comienza el día, voy a sentarme y aparece Nina, alegre, feliz y contenta. Es una buena manera de empezar el día.

GIF-210426_173157.gif

She likes me to rub my feet on her fur and pet her.
If I stop petting her she immediately touches me with her paws so that I continue to rub my feet on her. She feels like a queen.

Le gusta que frote mis pies en su pelaje y la acaricie.
Si dejo de acariciarla me toca inmediatamente con sus patas para que siga frotando mis pies sobre ella. Se siente como una reina.

InShot_20210426_182533636.jpg

Then my aunt's cat named "osito" arrived and my nephew Jhonathan decided to play with both of them. Even though they are different they get along well, Nina is 8 years old and Osito is only one year old.

Luego llegó el gato de mi tía llamado "osito" y mi sobrino Jhonathan decidió jugar con ambos. A pesar de que son diferentes se llevan bien, Nina tiene 8 años y Osito solo un año.

GIF-210426_104140.gif

His antics do not stop at home, hours later he left the house and no one noticed that he had gone out. My mom called her and spoke to her loudly, Nina knew she had done wrong by going out of the house. She was quiet for a while and went to bed.

When she fell asleep I found a piece of chicken and placed it right on her nose. She didn't wake up and I called my mom to observe. I don't know if it's because she's old and has lost her sense of smell, but she didn't wake up for a while.

Sus travesuras no paran en el hogar, horas después salió de la casa y nadie noto que se había salido. Mi mamá la llamo y le hablo fuerte, Nina sabía que había hecho mal con salir fuera de casa. Se quedó tranquila por un rato y se acostó.

Cuando se quedó dormida busque un pedazo de pollo y se lo coloque justo en la nariz. No se despertó y llame a mi mamá para qué observará. No sé si será porque está vieja que ha perdido olfato, pero no despertó hasta un tiempo.

InShot_20210426_182803430.jpg

InShot_20210426_192339840.jpg

Mom put a fabric flower on her, then a pair of glasses and Nina looked very pretty. We had a lot of fun and she was very calm.

Mamá le coloco una flor de tela, luego unos lentes y Lucia muy linda Nina. Nos divertimos mucho y ella se queda muy tranquila.

GIF-210426_054523.gif

The night comes. Whenever she is glued to the door frame. She scratches her tail. She likes it and always does

Llega la noche. Siempre que está pegada al marco de la puerta. Se rasca su colita. Le gusta y siempre lo hace

GIF-210426_215705.gif

When it's time to sleep Nina takes it seriously and fixes up her sleeping place.

Cuando es hora de dormir Nina se lo toma en serio y arregla su lugar de descanso

🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕🐕

Banner

Photos taken from my Motorola E6 plus cell phone.

Fotos tomadas desde mi celular Motorola E6 plus

👏Thank you for your visit🙏

👏Gracias por tu visita🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency