ENG-ESP My adored Puki angel/Mi ángelito Puki adorado @noriscol

IMG-20210331-WA0039.jpg

Hello to the beautiful #hivepets community, this time I am going to tell you the story of my beautiful Puki who unfortunately is no longer in this world.

I have a friend who was leaving the country and she had this beautiful Pug puppy and she wanted to take him with her but she couldn't afford to pay for his transfer.

She talked to me to see if I could keep him since she knows that I love animals and I often went to visit him and Puki received me with great joy.

Well he brought him home and explained everything about him and I was worried that he was not going to adapt or that he was going to be sad because of the absence of his owner, but it was the opposite, he was very active and happy.

He was the joy of the house, he was very lazy and slept a lot, but he was also very polite, he was the spoiled of the house, he accompanied me everywhere and I didn't like to leave him alone because he was very restless.

Last year the worst happened, my puppy in an oversight escaped from me and a neighbor who hates animals gave him a strong blow with a stone on his head, I went to complain and told him I was going to denounce him.

But at that moment I was worried about Puki's health, I was desperate, the blow left him unconscious but he was still breathing.

I put him in the car and took him to the vet, but when I arrived the doctor saw him very bad and did not give me much hope for his life because his pulse was very weak.

The vet gave him some medicine and did everything to save him but my Lili passed away, at that moment I was very angry and sad.

I did everything to make my neighbor pay for the crime he committed, but it was not possible because they asked me for proof and at that moment I could not record anything, I just wanted to save my dog's life and I had no witnesses because no one wanted to go with me to file a complaint.

My neighbor shouted that he did it because my dog bothered him with his barking and that he was not sorry.

This happened last year, I even felt like moving because it hurts me to see the murderer of my dog on the loose, but I think that no one is spared from divine justice.

In my country we are still struggling to promote a law that prioritizes the recognition of animal rights and the penalization of animal abuse with strong sanctions.

I hope that soon these laws will be passed so that people who mistreat animals will pay.

I still do not understand how a person can hurt an animal, that pain is still intact, I will always remember it with nostalgia and love.

Well I loved this contest to remember those little four-legged angels here is the link contest

Español
Hola a la bella comunidad de #hivepets en esta oportunidad les voy a contar la historia de mi bello Puki el cual lamentablemente ya no se encuentra en este mundo.

Tengo una amiga que se iba del país y tenía este hermoso cachorro Pug ella se lo quería llevar pero no tenía para pagar su traslado.

Hablo conmigo para ver si yo me podía quedar con él ya que sabe que me encantan los animales y a menudo iba a visitarlo y Puki me recibía con una gran alegría.

Bueno me lo trajo a casa me explico todo sobre el y yo estaba preocupada pensando que no se iba adaptar o que iba a estar triste por la ausencia de su dueña, pero fue todo lo contrario estaba muy activo y feliz.

Era la alegría de la casa, era muy perezoso y se la pasaba durmiendo, pero también muy educado, era el consentido de la casa me acompañaba a todos lados y no me gustaba dejarlo solo ya que era muy inquieto.

El año pasado ocurrió lo peor, mi perrito en un descuido se me escapó y un vecino que odia a los animales le dió un fuerte golpe con una piedra en su cabeza, yo fui a reclamarle y le dije que lo iba a denunciar.

Pero en ese momento me preocupaba era la salud de Puki, yo estaba desesperada el golpe lo dejó inconciente pero aún respiraba.

Lo monte en el carro y lo lleve al veterinario, pero al llegar el médico lo vió muy mal y no me dio muchas esperanzas de vida ya que su pulso estaba muy leve.

El veterinario le administró unos medicamento e hizo todo para salvarlo pero mi Lili falleció, yo en ese momento estaba con mucha rabia y tristeza.

Mi Puki mo merecía morir de esa manera, hice todo para que mi vecino pagara por el crimen que cometió, pero no fué posible ya que me pedían pruebas y yo en ese momento no pude grabar nada solo quería salvar la vida de mi perrito y testigos no tenía porque nadie quiso acompañarme a poner la denuncia.

Mi vecino gritaba que lo hizo porque mi perro lo molestaba con sus ladridos y que no estaba arrepentidos.

Este suceso ocurrió el año pasado, hasta me dieron ganas de mudarme porque me duele ver al asesino de mi perro suelto, pero pienso que de la justicia divina nadie se salva.

En mi país aún se está luchando por promover una ley que priorice el reconocimiento de los derechos de los animales y la penalización del maltrato animal con sanciones contundentes.

Espero que pronto se aprueben estás leyes para que las personas que maltraten a los animales paguen.

Aún no entiendo cómo una persona le puede hacer daño a un animal, ese dolor aún está intacto, lo recordaré siempre con mucha nostalgia y amor.

Bueno me encantó este concurso para recordar a esos angelitos de cuatro patitas aquí les dejo el enlace concurso

CollageMaker_20210401_010726416.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency