My pet? A horse (my life as a child) / Mi mascota? Un caballo (mi vida de niño)

Nahu Padilla @Nahupuku: "My pet? A horse (my life as a child) / Mi mascota? Un caballo (mi vida de niño)

PukuGreetings to all. Introducing Bronco: My horse!

PukuSaludos Para todos y todas. Les presento a Bronco: My horse!

Greetings, I present to you my horse Bronco. He was a rather peculiar and special pet, although in my case it was not unusual to have had him. My family is from a part of Venezuela where there are farms, estates and lands with cow and horses (Gúarico). My family had one for many years until my father got so sick and died that we had to sell it before that because of his medical treatment. The farm was called La Montura. My father inherited it from a large family herd and on his land he intended to have many horses for recreation and enjoyment. Although my uncle is a horse jockey it was not his intention to create a stud farm for breeding race horses, he just loved them for their essence and I inherited that same love for them.

IMG_20210408_110401.jpg

Then one day that special gift arrived and it was my horse, I learned a lot about his care and hygiene. It was not difficult to acquire him because my uncle knew people who sold horses that were not for racing so they were much cheaper and well I had him until he unfortunately died of parasites and a disease, the new owners (when they sold the farm) could not save him, I visited him a year before he died and I shared a lot with him that day, very little I rode him, many people know that, I am afraid to ride horses after a big accident I had when I was a child, I fell from a moving horse (from another one) and I had a hard time, after that I sold my saddle and with that money I bought my first guitar and because of that I am a musician nowadays.

IMG_20210408_110459.jpg

But I love horses, the connection and mystique of their energy is unique, I believe a lot in that and in totems and sacred animals, in what their eyes and their gaze reflect to us, we had a really beautiful connection, very special. In my case I do not agree with horsemanship because of the mistreatment that certain mafias sometimes incur. I think horses should be free. But I wanted to tell you about my special and particular pet. Of course when he passed away I was very sad, just as when other animals I have had have passed away I was very sad too. I miss a lot cause I think that he was young and well I was depress, I cry too much, and I made a drawing with them running free in the forest:

IMG_20210408_142242.jpg

IMG_20210408_110424.jpg

IMG_20210408_110000.jpg

IMG_20210408_105930.jpg

IMG_20210408_105838.jpg

My dad paint this - Mi papa pintó esto:

IMG_20210408_105812.jpg

IMG_20210408_152842.jpg

When Bronco passed away I was still a child so you can imagine what I suffered, but I also understood that I had to be free rather than suffer, the images shown are part of my collection of personal photographs. And here in my country there is a song that although it is not the same case, it talks about the death of a horse, the Rucio Moro, very heard in the area where my family is from, so when it sounds I remember Bronco a lot, the difference is that the Rucio Moro died from the impact of lightning (so says the lyrics of the song).

La Muerte Del Rucio Moro - Reinaldo Armas:

(Hearing this song makes me very nostalgic for all that it represents for me/Oir esta canción me pone muy nostálgico por todo lo que representa para mi)

MI CABALLITO SIMÓN DÍAZ con SERENATA GUAYANESA en vivo 1996

Corre, caballito. Serenata Guayanesa:

Corre caballito, vamos a Belén
a ver a María y al Niño también.

Spanish:

Saludos les presento a mi caballo Bronco. Fue una mascota bastante peculiar y especial, aunque en mi caso no fue raro el haberla tenido. Mi familia es de una parte de Venezuela donde hay granjas, fincas y haciendas (Gúarico). Mi familia tuvo una muchos años hasta que mi padre enfermó y murió que tuvimos que venderla antes de eso por su tratamiento médico. La finca se llamaba La Montura. Mi padre la heredó de un gran hato familiar y en su parcela tenía intenciones de tener muchos caballos para recreo y el disfrute. Aunque mi tío es jockey de caballos no fue su intención crear un haras para la cría de caballos de carrera, solamente los amaba por su esencia y yo heredé ese mismo amor por ellos.

Entonces un día llegó ese regalo especial y fue mi caballo, aprendí mucho sobre todo sus cuidados e higiene. No fue difícil adquirirlo porque mi tío conocía personas que vendían caballos que no eran para carreras por lo tanto eran mucho mas económicos y bueno lo tuve hasta que falleció lamentablemente por parásitos y una enfermedad, los nuevos dueños (al vender la finca) no pudieron salvarlo, lo visite un año antes de que falleciera y compartí mucho con el ese día, muy poco lo montaba, muchas personas saben que, tengo miedo a montar caballos después de un gran accidente que tuve cuando niño, me caí de un caballo movimiento (de otro) y me las ví bastante mal, luego de eso vendí mi silla de montar caballo y con ese dinero me compré mi primera guitarra y debido a eso es que soy músico actualmente.

Pero retomando yo amo los caballos, la conexión y mística de su energía es única, creo mucho en eso y en los tótems y animales sagrados, en lo que sus ojos y su mirada reflejan para con nosotros, tuvimos una hermosa conexión realmente, muy especial. En mi caso yo no estoy de acuerdo con el hipismo debido a los maltratos en los que a veces incurren ciertas mafias. Creo que los caballos deberían ser libres. Pero bueno quería comentarles sobre mi especial y particular mascota. Claro cuando falleció me puse muy triste, de igual modo cuando otros animales que he tenido han partido que me ha dolido muchísimo. Lloré mucho bueno era un niño cuando eso, y hasta le hice un dibujo en donde estabamos en la sabana.

Cuando Bronco falleció yo era todavía un niño así que se podrán imaginar lo que sufrí, pero también entendí que debía de ser libre antes que sufrir, las imágenes mostradas son parte de mi colección de fotografías personales. Y acá en mi país hay una canción que aunque no es el mismo caso, habla de la muerte de un caballo, del Rucio Moro, muy escuchada en la zona de donde es mi familia, entonces cuando suena me acuerdo mucho de Bronco, la diferencia es que el Rucio Moro falleció por el impacto de un rayo (así dice la letra de la canción).

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My Uncle: Gustavo Avila Jockey / Mi tío el Jockey Gustavo Avila:

Winner to Kentucky Derby and Preakness Stakes (1971) / Ganador del Kentucky Derby y el Preakness Stakes (1971).

Gustavo Ávila "El Monstruo", Venezuelan jockey, winner of 1472 races between 1954 and 1985. (5600 races completed).

Gustavo Ávila "El Monstruo", jinete venezolano ganador de 1.472 carreras entre 1954 y 1985 (5600 carreras realizadas).

Posters located in my home / afiches ubicados en mi casa:
IMG_20210408_114342.jpg

IMG_20210408_114347.jpg

His Bio / su bio:

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gustavo_%C3%81vila
https://es.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gustavo_%C3%81vila

My home full of horse items from my family (decorations) / Mi casa llena de Artículos decorativos de caballos:

IMG_20210408_111135.jpg

IMG_20210408_105731.jpg

Point Blur_Apr082021_110928.jpg

IMG_20210408_105702.jpg

IMG_20210408_105622.jpg

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

My Other pets / Mis otras mascotas:

My love for animals is very strong and my conex, here you can see Canelita (who is still alive even though she is very old) and here you can see a post I did for #hivepets recently, of my adopted cat Mikan. They both live with my older sister and my niece so I don't see them all the time but when I can I share a lot with Cane and Mikan.

Mi amor por los animales es muy grande aquí pueden ver a Mi Perrita Canelita (que aun vive aunque esta muy mayor) y aquí pueden ver un post que hice para #hivepets recientemente, de mi gata adoptada Mikan. Ambas viven con mi hermana mayor y mi sobrina entonces no las veo siempre pero cuando puedo comparto mucho con Cane y con Mikan.

@nahupuku/my-presentation-un-hivepets-mi-introduccion-a-hivepets-mikan-mi-pukugata-adoptada-y-nuestra-participacion-en-un-comercial-de-t

My NeckLace From Sasha:

In the 90s my dog Sasha, who was a very smart black spaniel cocker, was killed by a car, so it was a very painful process for me. As I liked rock and punk with her necklace I put some of spikes and nails and I using it all the time, as you can see here in a picture from 2002. I don't have any pictures of her (in the 90s I didn't have so easy to take pictures) but I was really hurt by her death.

En los años 90s mi perrita Sasha, que era una muy inteligente cocker spaniel negra falleció arrollada por un automóvil, entonces fue muy doloroso para mi el proceso. Como me gustaba mucho el rock y el punk con su collar me hice un collar de puas y clavos usándolo siempre, como pueden ver aquí en una fotografía del año 2002. No tengo fotografías de ella (en los años 90s no tenía tanta facilidad para tomar fotografías) me dolió realmente mucho su fallecimiento.

She looked like the one in the first three images in Google search:/Ella se parecía a la de las primeras tres imágenes de la búsqueda de Google:

IMG_20210408_110520.jpg

Source Google

My Necklace / Mi collar:

IMG_20210408_103339.jpg

IMG_20210408_103454.jpg

The horses are part of My life since that time from now, I'm a painter and plastic art and in 2020 I Made a horse drawing again and of course I remember bout Bronco all the time, he is my inspiration:

IMG_20210408_154351.jpg

https://instagram.com/nahupukualienart

Beto:

Beto was my Bird (blue australian parrot), he pass away one year ago, was really Bad for me I cried a Lot too and I miss him each single day. And I make a paint for remember it forever:

IMG_20210408_154413.jpg

IMG_20210408_154433.jpg

IMG_20210408_154459.jpg

https://instagram.com/nahupukualienart

Thanks to: #storyofmypets and #hivepets comunity and @ocd-witness for the contest!

Contest Post link:

@hive-196708/stories-of-our-little-angels-contest-200-hive-prizes

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

If you want support me in Patreon / Apoyame en Patreon:

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

O en Paypal para que continúe creando contenido

https://www.paypal.me/nahupadilla

PukuNetworks:

https://www.instagram.com/nahupuku/

https://twitter.com/@nahupuku

https://m.facebook.com/nahupadillapuku

https://www.tiktok.com/@nahupuku

DQmRdbXtKdXzdyGmgZhLw2TgrQP8LkEEjJnKLieruxkaexJ.png

Support me if you want:

https://www.patreon.com/nahupuku

Bendiciones y gracias por ver mi post

Blessings and thanks for watching my post

5s4dzRwnVbzGY5ssnCE4wXzkeAEXyVtgk1ApQTwHMTp6y5PvEo1yennBEvjYMMW9KCNUWTkfC7BecezTDQZE75jKjUek67bnZxhmHg65pTGadx8qXbHxgU2rcwcDiEmozTeRGPEvQwaar2e1ZayziXN95K9SbYxpNM6Sjqg.jpeg

18301156_10158649516730261_8588616013784976220_n.jpg
xx.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency