[ENG/ESP]Photographing my adorable cats/Fotografiando a mis adorables gatos.


20210717_140742.jpg

Hola amantes de los animales, me encanta tomarle fotos a mis gatos pero no se pueden imaginar lo difícil que es lograr una buena foto todos juntos, todavía no lo he logrado, asi que tengo que tomarles fotos a cada uno aunque no a todos les gusta.

Hello animal lovers, I love taking photos of my cats but you cannot imagine how difficult it is to take a good photo all together, I have not done it yet, so I have to take photos of each one but not everyone. like it. .

A la que le guste ser fotografiada y hasta posa es Rayita la más chiquita, la más tranquila y cariñosa, he aquí una muestra.

The one who likes to be photographed and even poses is Rayita the smallest, the most calm and affectionate, here is a sample.


20210523_151355.jpg


20210512_073202.jpg


20210522_182209.jpg

La segunda que me deja es Maxim aunque ella escoje unos sitios muy raros para posar, le gusta domir en lugares altos, dicen que que los gatos que le gustan las alturas tienen la autestima alta debe ser cierto, ella es la que todos temen y respetan.

The second one that leaves me is Maxim, although she chooses some very strange places to pose, she likes to sleep in high places, they say that cats that like heights have high self-esteem, it must be true, she is the one that everyone fears and respects.


20210523_123934.jpg


20210512_072525.jpg


IMG-20210610-WA0004.jpg

Llorona es la viejita, se toma su tiempo, tengo que saber el momento para poder tomarle una fotografía, no le gusta que los otros gatos se le acerquen mucho, creo que piensa que le van hacer algo ya que ella es la que ha vivido afuera más tiempo, supongo que sirmprese está a la defensiva.

Llorona is the old lady, she takes her time, I have to know when to take a picture of her, she doesn't like other cats getting too close to her, I think she thinks they are going to do something to her since she is the one who has lived outside Longer, I suppose you are on the defensive.


IMG-20210714-WA0002.jpg


IMG-20210714-WA0004.jpg


20210714_124243.jpg

Por último está Fifo a él realmente no le gusta nada de nada que lo fotografien me cuesta mucho lograr que me mire tengo que tomarle como 100 fotos a ver cual escojer es muy difícil ya que él es muy arisco.

Finally, there is Fifo, he really does not like anything at all that they photograph him, it is very difficult for me to get him to look at me I have to take about 100 photos to see which one to choose is very difficult since he is very surly.


20210421_100323.png

20210618_065431.jpg


20210624_081344.jpg

Quisiera que lograramos una foto familiar con todos los gatos pero todavía no la he logrado seguiré intentándolo, aquí una que tomamos hace tiempo pero que no esta completa porque falta Llorona.

I would like us to achieve a family photo with all the cats but I have not achieved it yet, I will continue trying, here is one that we took a long time but is not complete because Llorona is missing.


Gatos-1.jpg

Espero les haya gustado las fotos todas las tome yo.

I hope you liked the photos, all of them were taken by me.

Gracias por leerme.

Thanks for reading me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency