Zeus, my friend's cat 🐈😸

Hello, dear pet-loving friends. My friend's cat is a very particular cat when she comes to visit he just wants to stay away, he doesn't like to be touched and I think he doesn't like pictures either, he always takes refuge at the end of the courtyard.

He is a 3 years old kitty, but he looks like he is 100 years old, he is bad-tempered, and he is always sleeping, the good thing is that I could take the pictures from far away so as not to disturb his nap, but although I was far away, I could read in his look that I was not welcome.

Apparently, his temperament has changed since he was neutered, I don't know if this is good or bad for the animals, so I'll refrain from giving my opinion. I just limit myself to photographing!

Although he doesn't like pictures I think he is very photogenic, what do you think?


Hola queridos amigos amantes de las mascotas. El gato de mi amiga es un gato muy particular, cuando llega visita el solo se quiere alejar, no le gusta que lo toquen y creo que tampoco le gustan las fotos, siempre se refugia al final del patio.

Es un minino de 3 años, pero ya parece que tuviera 100, es mal geniado, y siempre está durmiendo, lo bueno es que pude tomar las fotos desde lejos para no molestar su siesta, pero aunque estaba lejos, podía leer en su mirada que yo no era bienvenida.

Al parecer su temperamento cambió desde que lo castraron, no se si eso sea bueno o malo para los animalitos, por eso mejor me abstengo a opinar. Yo solo me limito a fotografiar!

Aunque no le gusten las fotos creo que es muy fotogénico ¿Que opinan ustedes?


img_6208.jpg

img_6210.jpg

img_6212.jpg


My friend told me that he was rescued from the street when he was a baby and had already lost the tip of his ear, she assumes that other cats bit him, apparently, he had to fight to get some food. Fortunately, an angel came to his rescue.


Mi amiga me contó que lo rescataron de la calle cuando era un bebé y ya había perdido la punta de su oreja, ella supone que otros gatos lo mordieron, al parecer le tocaba luchar para conseguir algo de alimentos. Afortunadamente, un ángel apareció a su rescate.

img_6211.jpg

img_6214.jpg

separador1b_w.png

Thanks for stopping by


With love. MBallesteros. 🖤

ALL PICTURES ARE MY OWN UNLESS OTHERWISE CREDITED

separador.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency