🐶Remembering my old pets [I]: Today, comment on it dear Carlix!🐶

Carlix pre.jpg

Yesterday I found one of my lost folders with content from my previous pets that are no longer with me: today I am going to start commenting on the lives of some of these beloved animals that have made life at home, brightening our lives. Summary of Carlix's life: he was a small canine of the Schnauzer Terrier breed, he came home with only 3 months as a gift from a friend, and from there he became more than a pet for another member of the family, she Se characterized by being very obedient, affectionate, cheerful, playful, bright-eyed, intelligent, sometimes somewhat temperamental, and she was waiting for me in the front garden, hidden among the plants or simply in front of the door. This breed is characterized by being very loyal dogs that distrust strangers and give themselves to their family in body and soul. His small body hides the character of a large dog willing to take long walks without getting tired and face all the challenges that lie ahead and he enjoys learning new things a lot. The mustache is the mark of distinction of this breed of dog, it is also usually a breed of dog that barks a lot. If he doesn't like a guest or another animal, he usually makes it very clear with his growls. Carlix died at the age of 12 due to old age, he had already lost his sight and did not want to eat.

Carlix.jpg

Calix2.jpg

Carlix portada.jpg

Carlix por.jpg

Carlix1.jpg

Camera: Kool Digital

Thank you for Read me, Upvote Resteem and Follow @maxili63

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency