Sesión de fotos a mi querida gata Blurt | Photo session with my beloved cat Blurt [ESP | ENG]

Saludos queridos amigos de la Comunidad Hive Pets, me complace compartir con todos ustedes parte de lo que es mi día a día junto a mi mascotas.
Greetings dear friends of the Community Hive Pets, I am pleased to share with you all part of my day to day life with my pets.

Blurt, mi modelo favorita

Blurt, my favourite model


Blurt es una de mis mascotas que tengo bajo mi resguardo actualmente ella es una gata única con un comportamiento bastante peculiar, esta pequeña gatica desde que llegó a mi vida ha sido una fiel compañera, ella suele acostarse justo al lado de mis pies cuando me siento a trabajar en la computadora o el celular.
Blurt is one of my pets that I have under my care at the moment she is a unique cat with a very peculiar behaviour, this little cat since she arrived to my life has been a faithful companion, she usually lies right next to my feet when I sit down to work on the computer or the mobile phone.

Cada vez que llego a casa Blurt sale a recibirme asomándose desde la ventana de la casa que da hacia la calle, en ese momento aproveché para fotografiarla mientras ella jugaba conmigo.
Every time I get home Blurt comes out to greet me by leaning out of the window of the house facing the street, at that moment I took the opportunity to photograph her while she was playing with me.
Blurt es una gatica ejemplar, ella llegó a mi cuando apenas tenía un mes de nacida, desde entonces comenzó a formar parte de mi vida y de la familia, ella disfruta de pasar mucho tiempo en el jardín y cazando lagartijas.
Blurt is an exemplary kitten, she came to me when she was only one month old, since then she started to be part of my life and of the family, she enjoys spending a lot of time in the garden and hunting lizards.

Como podrán observar en estas fotografías Blurt está posando naturalmente frente al lente de mi teléfono celular, ella suele estar relajada cuando me coloca frente a ella para realizar las fotografías, me encanta el contraste que tiene su pelaje con el color de sus ojos.
As you can see in these pictures Blurt is posing naturally in front of the lens of my mobile phone, she is usually relaxed when I stand in front of her to take the pictures, I love the contrast between her fur and the colour of her eyes.

Amo y valoro a mi pequeña compañera felina, espero poder seguir compartiendo con todos ustedes muchas anécdotas y vivencias de mi pequeña Blurt, nos vemos en una próxima sesión fotográfica.
I love and value my little feline companion, I hope to continue sharing with all of you many anecdotes and experiences of my little Blurt, see you in a next photo session.

*******


˜”°•. ˜”°•
I am Living
•°”˜ .•°”˜






▂▃▄▅▆▇█▓▒░Mars - Crea░▒▓█▇▆▅▄▃▂



-@manuelramos - Creating Quality Content-




˜”°•. ˜”°•
Simply Mars
•°”˜ .•°”˜



Imagen8.png


Do you want to know more about me?


The Gifs, Banners, Stripes and the Maquetado are the product of my creativity


 

Thanks for reading, I'll see you in a next Publication !!!

 

 

I still have a lot to tell

╭══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╮

╭∩╮
(︶︿︶)
╭∩╮

╰══• ೋ•✧๑Mars๑✧•ೋ •══╯

✳ S̻͛̊̅i̤̫͇m͙̖̾͋̃͗͗ͭp͖̘̒̋l̰ͬ̒̋͐y ̮͙̞̺ͩͪ̍ͨM̻͛̄a͍̩͚̪̤ͮ̒r̜͇̠ŝ͖͔̩̋̉ ✳

.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency