[EN/ES] My Little One Turns 4 Months || Mi pequeño cumple 4 meses

Hello friends I want to tell you something that really makes me very happy, as you know I have a small pet and yesterday it was turning 4 months old, my little baby

Hola amigos quiero contarles algo que de verdad me tiene muy feliz, como saben tengo una pequeña mascota y el dia de ayer estuvo cumpliendo 4 meses, mi pequeño bebe


img_20211022_wa0010.jpg


My neighbor made my little one a nice tuxedo for his birthday, he looks so cute, he looks like a little penguin, and that gave me a great idea to make him a little costume with that tuxedo, make him a little hat to look like the villain from Batman, Penguin.

Mi vecina le hizo a mi pequeño un lindo esmoquin por su cumple se ve tan tierno parece un pequeño pinguinito, y eso me dio una genial idea para hacerle un pequeño disfraz con ese esmoquin hacerle un pequeño sombrero para que se parezca al villano de batman Pinguino


img_20211022_wa0003.jpg

img_20211022_wa0005.jpg


It favors him to wear clothes since these animals do not regulate their body temperature, so this will keep them at a normal temperature, neither too hot nor too cold.

A el le favorece usar ropa ya que, estos animalitos no regulan su temperatura corporal, asi que esto lo mantendra en una temperatura normal ni tan caloroso ni tan frio


img_20211022_wa0004.jpg


The most important thing is that he liked it, it cost me a little to put it on since it is a bit restless but when I had it on, he loved it and that made me very happy

Lo mas importante es que le gusto, me costo un poco colocarselo ya que es algo inquieto pero ya cuando lo tenia puesto le encanto y eso me puso muy feliz


img_20211022_wa0007.jpg


_Soon we will show you our Hallowen costumes hehe, I hope you liked it, see you in a next post. Bye✨

Pronto les mostraremos nuestros disfrases de hallowen jeje, espero que les haya gustado nos vemos en un próximo post. Bye✨


img_20211022_wa0008.jpg


✨Do not forget to like me, follow me and leave your comments
I love💖
@majo3103

All photos are my property, taken with xiaomi smartphone.
Todas las fotos son de mi propiedad, tomadas con smartphone xiaomi

✨No olviden darle like, seguirme y dejar sus comentarios
Los quiero💖
@majo3103

img_20210807_161412.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency