🐶 A photo gallery that made very nice dogs on the street 🐶


Post in spanish &
english

Dogs - B&W-12.jpg


🐶 Una galería de fotos que hecho a perros muy bonitos en la calle 🐶


Hace un día publiqué una galería de fotos en blanco y negro de algunos gatos a los que he realizado fotos, y la verdad que me gustó mucho volver a publicar algo en blanco y negro y además de varios trabajos recientes con los que me siento muy conforme.

Hoy quiero mostrarles una versión canina de esta galería, así que edité unas cuantas fotografías en blanco y negro de perros a los que les he hecho fotos en la calle.

Me gustaría mucho que apoyaran estos post porque tengo pensado tomar las ganancias que recaude el post para comprar un poco de alimento para ellos y salir un rato y darles de comer y hacerles pasar al menos un día diferente y feliz.

🐶 A photo gallery that made very nice dogs on the street 🐶


A day ago I published a gallery of black and white photos of some cats that I have taken photos of, and the truth is that I really liked to republish something in black and white and in addition to several recent works with which I feel very satisfied.

Today I want to show you a canine version of this gallery, so I edited a few black and white photographs of dogs that I have taken pictures of on the street.

I would very much like you to support these posts because I plan to take the profits raised by the post to buy some food for them and go out for a while and feed them and make them spend at least one different and happy day.


B&W-2.jpg

B&W-3.jpg


Dogs - B&W-3.jpg


Aún tengo varias fotografías guardadas que me gustaría publicar de perritos en la calle a modo de álbum recopilatorio de una situación que muchos pasan por alto en mi ciudad.

Así que posiblemente lo que queda de esta semana la dedicaré a publicar ese contenido, y ya para la otra con el dinero recaudado podría hacer realidad la idea que comente anteriormente.

De igual forma espero que estas fotografías les gusten tanto como a mí porque me parecen muy especiales, luego podrán verlas a color y apreciar en diferentes tonalidades todo lo que transmiten estos maravillosos modelos.

I still have several photographs saved that I would like to publish of puppies on the street as a compilation album of a situation that many overlook in my city.

So possibly what remains of this week I will dedicate to publishing that content, and for the other with the money raised could make the idea I mentioned earlier a reality.

In the same way I hope that these photographs like them as much as I do because they seem very special, then you can see them in color and appreciate in different shades everything that these wonderful models transmit.


Dogs - B&W-1.jpg


Dogs - B&W-2.jpg


Dogs - B&W-5.jpg

Dogs - B&W-7.jpg


Dogs - B&W-4.jpg


Dogs - B&W-6.jpg


Dogs - B&W-9.jpg

Dogs - B&W-10.jpg


Dogs - B&W-8.jpg


Dogs - B&W-12.jpg

Dogs - B&W-11.jpg


Dogs - B&W-13.jpg


Dogs - B&W-14.jpg

Dogs - B&W-15.jpg


Dogs - B&W-16.jpg


Dogs - B&W-17.jpg


Dogs - B&W-18.jpg


B&W-5.jpg

B&W-6.jpg


B&W-7.jpg


B&W-8.jpg


B&W-9.jpg


B&W-10.jpg


¿Que cámara utilicé?


Esta fue la cámara que utilicé para hacer las fotos, una Sony A 330 de 10.2 mpx con un lente 18-55, aunque es un poco vieja es muy buena cámara y he tratado de aprovecharla mucho.

What camera did I use?


This was the camera I used to take the photos, a Sony A 330 10.2 mpx with an 18-55 lens, although it is a bit old it is very good camera and I have tried to get the most out of it.


IMG_20201105_183032.jpg


IMG_20201105_183055.jpg

Estas 2 Fotos tomadas con mi celular un Huawei Y6 2019

These 2 photos taken with my cell phone a Huawei Y6 2019


Puedes ver ilustraciones, diseño y fotografía en mi cuenta de instagram así que te invito a seguirme por allá

You can see illustrations, design and photography on my instagram account I invite you to follow me


🔥 Clic here and go to my instagram account 🔥

image.png


thanks for watching (3).gif

| Image made by me in Canva |

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency