Creating content between curious cats: hard but not impossible! / Creando contenido entre gatos curiosos: ¡difícil pero no imposible! 😺❤️

All content creators here know that behind a post there is much more than what we finally show. I suppose that each one goes through several issues before having what we are going to upload here, or at least that is what happens to me. Every day you can see a post of mine where everything flows wonderfully, but I want you to know that to get there, first I have to deal with all of them: my dear curious cats 😺.

Todos los creadores de contenido que estamos aquí sabemos que detrás de un post hay mucho más de lo que finalmente mostramos. Supongo que cada uno pasa por varias cuestiones antes de tener lo que vamos a subir aquí, o por lo menos eso es lo que me pasa a mí. Diariamente pueden ver algún post mío en donde todo fluye de maravilla, pero quiero que sepan que para llegar a eso, antes tengo que lidiar con todos ellos: mis queridos gatos curiosos 😺.

Tarjeta - Imágen grande (7).png

This time I want to specifically talk about the behind the scenes of my Monday post in Needle Work Monday community , but I want you to know that this happens to me in ALL sewing posts. After so long and so many posts, I'm used to being surrounded by at leaast one of my 6 cats.

En esta ocasión quiero hablar específicamente del detrás de escena de mi post del lunes en la comunidad Needle Work Monday, pero quiero que sepan que esto me sucede en TODOS los posts de costura. Después de tanto tiempo y tantos posts, ya estoy acostumbrada a estar rodeada de alguno de mis 6 gatos.

IMG_20210417_183101118.jpg
IMG_20210417_183055902.jpg

My sewing space is really small: I only have a little table where the sewing machine barely fits and that's it. I don't have a big spacious place where I can create my projects, just a small corner in my house. But this doesn't seem to matter to my cats when it comes to making a place for themselves to come see what I'm doing.

Mi espacio de costura es realmente reducido: solo tengo una pequeña mesa en donde apenas entra la máquina de coser y ya. No tengo un gran taller espacioso en donde crear mis prendas, solo un pequeño rincón en mi casa. Pero esto no parece importarles a mis gatos al momento de hacerse un lugar para venir a ver qué estoy haciendo.

IMG_20210706_135534373.jpg

They also don't mind that to sew I need to move around a bit - sometimes they come and sit on my lap anyway. I understand this: here in Argentina we are in winter and it is already quite cold. I even like them a bit, since they warm me too, like a small stove.

Tampoco les importa que para coser necesite moverme un poco: a veces vienen y se sientan en mi regazo de todos modos. Esto lo entiendo: aquí en Argentina estamos en invierno y ya está haciendo bastante frío. Incluso un poco me agrada, ya que dan calor a mí también, como una pequeña estufa.

IMG_20210706_115717150.jpg
IMG_20210706_115643178.jpg

Especially she, Agatha, is the one who spends the most time with me: not only when I'm sewing, but at all times. She sleeps with me, she is with me when I eat, she even chases me when I go outside. She's the one who loves me the most, I guess 😂.

En especial ella, Agatha, es la que pasa más tiempo conmigo: no solo cuando estoy cosiendo, sino en todo momento. Duerme conmigo, está conmigo cuando como, incluso me persigue cuando me voy afuera. Es la que más me quiere, supongo 😂.

IMG_20210706_115656651.jpg

In general we get along very well, although sometimes he does not understand that I need a little PERSONAL SPACE.

En general nos llevamos muy bien, aunque a veces no entiende que necesito un poco de ESPACIO PERSONAL.

IMG_20210706_115937888_HDR.jpg
IMG_20210706_115927548_HDR.jpg

To photograph my clothes, I use my dining room table as a background. And guess what? That's right, it also follows me here. It seems like she wants to be present at all times of my day 😂.

Para fotografiar mis prendas, uso como fondo la mesa de mi comedor. ¿Y adivinen qué? Así es, también me sigue hasta aquí. Parece que quiere estar presente en todo momento de mi día 😂.

IMG_20210706_115422.jpg

However, after all this stuff with cats, in the end I can get good photos for my posts as you can see in the final post. Of course, getting the cats out of the way is a bit of extra work, but it's fun nonetheless 😅.

Sin embargo, después de todo este asunto con los gatos, al final puedo obtener buenas fotos para mis publicaciones como las que se pueden ver en el post final. Por supuesto estar quitando a los gatos del medio es un poco de trabajo extra, pero es divertido de todos modos 😅.

IMG_20210706_114641053.jpg
IMG_20210706_114559143.jpg

So friends, my final reflection is that despite everything, creating content owning a few curious cats is not impossible: you just have to arm yourself with patience to collect as many photos as necessary in which the cat does not appear. I wish you good luck with that 😂❤️!

Entonces amigos, mi relfexión final es que a pesar de todo, crear contenido siendo dueño de unos cuantos gatos curiosos no es imposible: solo tienes que armarte de paciencia para lograr recopilar la mayor cantidad de fotos necesarias en las donde el gato no aparezca. ¡Les deseo buena suerte con eso 😂❤️!

Hope you liked this post! Thanks for reading ❤️.
¡Espero que les haya gustado este post! Gracias por leer ❤️.

IMG_20210706_120207195.jpg

With love. / Con amor.
Lau 💕.

(All the images were taken by me. / Todas las imágenes las tomé yo).

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency