Sweet dreams to the cutest thing 😽 😍 She’s adorable!

This is my gray cat, I call her like this because she doesn’t have a name. She’s a little bit grumpy, she has always been like this, but she has a lot of sweet moments.

:・゚✧:・゚✧

For example when she’s cold or when she feels alone she jumps over me and cuddle until she fall asleep. That was what she did this time, and then she was in a really deep sleep. You can see her relaxed face, so funny and cute. 😍 I couldn’t move for a while but as long as she’s happy I don’t care 😆.

I hope these photos bring you a little bit of joy ☺️. Have a great day today!

You can see more photos of my kitties in my profile!

Isn’t her color beautiful? And her pinky little belly 😍

3C504AA5-DAA1-48E3-84B3-9F09118DB572.jpeg

EDE4F6B6-1D0E-4F09-8F76-CB88DD88D925.jpeg

125C4869-9BFA-4567-8052-C3252AA4CDB5.jpeg

D24479AA-EAAE-4CD0-8EE7-AA71FC0C0BA3.jpeg

Esta es mi gata gris, la llamo así porque no tiene nombre. Es un poco gruñóna, siempre ha sido así, pero tiene muchos momentos dulces.

Por ejemplo, cuando tiene frío o cuando se siente sola, salta sobre mí y se acurruca hasta quedarse dormida. Eso fue lo que hizo esta vez, y luego estaba en un sueño muy profundo. Puedes ver su cara relajada, tan divertida y linda. 😍 No pude moverme por un rato, pero mientras ella esté feliz no me importa. 😆

Espero que estas fotos les traigan un poco de alegría ☺️. ¡Que tengan un gran hoy!

¡Pueden ver más fotos de mis gatitas en mi perfil!

¿No es hermoso su color? Y su pancita rosada 😍

P.S. I love my cats! ♥️


By Fernanda Rojas @kitzune

Check my other recent post about Pets!
This time about a cute dog:
This dog made my day happier!☺️🐶💗[ENG-ESP]

More of my cat here:
Working at home with my cat ♥️🐱

And here:
Frogs are comfy to sleep on? 😄🐸🐱 [Eng-Esp]

.
.
.
.
.
.
.

¡Vota, comenta o comparte!/ ¡Vote, comment or share! 🌸

Thanks you much! / ¡Muchas gracias! ♥️
Follow me / Sígueme por:
Twitter
Instagram

D10079BF-973E-4D17-982C-7F54B6DC2BD0.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency