La historia de mi mascota "Negro"/The story of my pet "Negro"[ENG-ESP]

IMG-20210906-WA0059.jpg

Hello human friends I am "black" that is the name they have given me

I want to tell you a little about myself, I have always been a very happy and playful little dog.

Hola amigos humanos yo soy "negro " ese el nombre que me han dado

Quiero contarles un poco de mí, siempre he Sido un perrito muy alegre y juguetón.

IMG-20210906-WA0059.jpg

I lived on the street, many people walked by where I slept every day,
During the night it was very cold and in the days I felt very hungry, some humans gave me something to eat and a little affection for a few minutes I felt love, and I liked it.
But he was ephemeral, he vanished very quickly, when he received a kick with hurtful words. Take off! Comes out! . And there was only the beautiful memory of love and a dream of finding a human who will take me with me.
For this reason, whenever one of them fed or caressed me, he would beat me to walk next to him.
It happened that for a few days nobody stopped, nobody fed me.
The hunger was becoming more and more unbearable, I felt very, very weak from so much walking in search of some leftover that some human had left in the trash, but I couldn't.
It was when I saw a place that I had never been before. Many people came and went with bags full of different breads. The orphanage perceived Thousands of aromas, this gave me the strength to continue advancing. I got to the door and sat down to wait for someone to give me something. After a few minutes a man approached in his hands carrying a large pot,
My heart raced, my tail twitching so fast I couldn't control it. I was finally overcome with great joy, after many days I would finally eat.

vivía en la calle muchas personas pasaban a diario caminando por donde yo dormía ,
Durante la noche pasaba mucho frío y en los días sentía mucha hambre, algunos humanos me daban algo de comer y un poco de cariño durante algunos minutos sentía amor, y me gustaba .
Pero era efímero se desvanecía muy rápido ,al recibir alguna patada con palabras hiriente ¡Quítate ! ¡Sale! . Y solo quedaba el lindo recuerdo del amor y un sueño de encontrar a un humano que me llevará con sigo .
Por ello siempre que uno me alimentaba o acariciaba me pegaba a caminar a su lado.
Ocurrió que duránte algunos días nadie se detenia , nadie me daba de comer .
El hambre era cada vez más insoportable , me sentía muy pero muy débil de tanto caminar en busca de alguna sobra que algún humano hubiese dejado en la basura , pero no conseguí.
Fue cuando ví un lugar al que nunca antes había ido . Muchas personas entraban y salían con bolsas llenas de diferentes panes . El olfato percibía Miles de aromas , esto me dió las fuerzas para seguir avanzando. Llegue hasta la puerta y me senté a esperar que alguien me diera algo . Luego de unos minutos un hombre se acercó en sus manos llevaba una gran olla,
Mi corazón se aceleró , mi cola se estremecía tan rápido que no la podía controlar. Me embargó una gran alegría por fin después de muchos días al fin comería

IMG-20210906-WA0058.jpg

But it was not like that when the man came to my side turned the pot on me. It was water, but it was very hot water. The pain is indescribable. I ran as best I could until I reached a corner where I felt safe. I could not bear the pain and I let myself fall, I was sure that that day I would die.

When I woke up I was in a different place, it was warm and a woman is next to me. He was treating me with affection, he was healing my wounds. Then he fed me and little by little I recovered.
Today I am fully recovered even though I am blind in one eye. now I live in this house where they take care of me a lot and give me the affection that I always wanted and I no longer spend hungry days or cold nights, today I can say that I am happy and I hope and wish that all the animals that are on the street can find a home.
Thank you for your time . And I invite you to adopt. And to get my dog ​​and cat friends out of the street

Pero no fue así cuando el hombre llegó a mi lado volteo la olla sobre mí. era agua, pero era agua muy caliente el dolor es indescriptible corrí como pude hasta llegar a una esquina donde me sentía seguro . No soportaba el dolor y me deje caer, estaba seguro que ese día moriría.

Cuando desperté estaba un lugar diferente era cálido y una mujer está a mi lado. Me trataba con cariño ,estaba curando mis heridas. Luego me dió de comer y poco a poco me fui recuperando.
Hoy estoy totalmente recuperado aunque quede ciego de un ojo.
ahora vivo en esta casa donde me cuidan mucho y me dan el cariño que siempre quise ya no paso días con hambre ni noches con frío , hoy puedo decir que soy feliz y espero y deseo que todos los animales que están en la calle puedan encontrar un hogar.
Gracias por su atención . Y los invito a adoptar . Y a sacar a mis amigos perro y gatos de la calle.

IMG-20210906-WA0052.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency