[EN/ES]Caring for Little Ones 🐹 // Cuidando a unos Pequeños 🐹

Hello friends, today I want to tell you something new that is happening in my life

Hola amigos hoy les quiero contar algo nuevo que esta ocurriendo en mi vida


img_20210826_102438.jpg


My uncle had to go on a trip and he left us his little pets so that we could take care of them, they are 3 small acures/guinea pigs, although they gave one of them to my sister @majo3103

Mi tio tuvo que salir de viaje y nos dejo a sus pequeñas mascotas para que se las cuidaramos, son 3 perqueños acures/cobayos, aunque a uno de ellos se lo regalaron a mi hermana @majo3103


img_20210826_102443.jpg


We had always wanted some pets and now that we have the opportunity to have them it is very cute, they are very tender and calm in general, since they do not do much more than eat and sleep hahah

Siempre habiamos querido unas mascotas y ahora que tenemos la oportunidad de tenerlas es muy lindo, ellos son muy tiernos y tranquilos en general, ya que no hacen mucho mas que comer y dormir jajaj


img_20210826_102441.jpg


My sister @majo3103 and I take care of them for the most part, she gives them food and I treat them in what is called attention, but as I said they are very calm and it does not require much work, they live calling my sister so that I give them food which my sister makes them a salad of zucchini, paprika, cabbage and sometimes tomato I give them the grass and change the water

Mi hermana @majo3103 y yo nos encargamos de atenderlos en su mayoria, ella les da la comida y yo los atiendo en lo que se llama atencion, pero como dije son muy tranquilos y no requiere mucho trabajo, ellos viven llamando a mi hermana para que les de la comida lo cual mi hermana les hace una ensaladita de calabacin, pimenton, repollo y a veces tomate yo les doy el pasto y les cambio el agua


img_20210826_103826.jpg


And that's all we are enjoying the little ones, see you in a next post friends, I hope you liked it, bye

Y eso es todo estamos disfrutando de los pequeño, nos vemos en un proximo post amigos, espero les haya gustado, adios


@josema2021

img_20210722_wa0007.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency