Series of photographs that transmit real love [ENG] [ES]

These are the photographs that I have really loved the most to make to my little creatures full of love, this morning I have started it full of joy and love after capturing and registering these photographs, they really filled me with love, joy, my vibes were boosted to the highest, I do not know if you who read this and have a pet have the same thing when you just see them or do something that makes them vibrate, for those who know it will understand me and for those who do not hopefully reading this and especially seeing these photographs can do it, you can feel it, you can vibrate. This morning I woke up and like every morning Lisa was in the same place lying in the sun but today friends like never before I was with Fantasma and Catire, I sat down to drink coffee while waiting for my mom to return from her morning walks and I was entertained and recharged in all senses looking at this... Enjoy this series of photographs that transmit a pure love, a real love.

Estas son las fotografías que realmente mas he amado hacerles a mis pequeñas criaturas llenas de amor, esta mañana la he empezado repleta de alegría y amor luego de capturar y registrar estas fotografías, de verdad me llenaron de amor, alegría, mis vibras se impulsaron a los mas alto, no se si a ustedes que leen esto y tienen alguna mascota les pasa igual cuando simplemente las ven o hacen algo que los hace vibrar , para quien lo sepa me entenderá y para quien no ojala leyendo esto y sobretodo viendo estas fotografías pueda hacerlo, pueda sentirlo, pueda vibrar. Esta mañana me levante y como todas las mañanas estaba Lisa en el mismo lugar acostada tomando el sol pero hoy amigos como nunca estaba con Fantasma y Catire, me senté a tomar el café mientras esperaba que mi mama regresara de sus caminatas mañaneas y me entretuve y recargue en todos los sentidos mirando esto... Disfruten esta serie de fotografías que trasmiten un amor puro, un amor real.


' (8).jpg


' (4).jpg


' (10).jpg


' (11).jpg


' (14).jpg


' (13).jpg


' (12).jpg


' (15).jpg

In the morning while I was taking these pictures that I thank God I was able to capture and I woke up at the right time for my day to start in a good way, I was thinking about the moment when I fell in love with these animals, mainly with Lisa and through her belly (I think it is also called that way in cats) with the kittens Fantasma and Catire, I really fell in love with them too, in my family nobody has pets and in my house there were never any either, when I adopted Lisa more than a year ago I didn't imagine I would feel things like this, but that's life I guess, unpredictable but it gives what you need to have, sooner or later but it gives it.

En la mañana mientras hacia estas fotografías que doy gracias a Dios pude capturar y me levante en el momento mas indicado para que mi día empezara de una buena forma, pensaba en el momento en que me enamore de estos animalitos, principalmente de Lisa y por medio de su vientre (creo que en los gatos también se dice asi) a los gatitos Fantasma y Catire, realmente también me enamore de ellos, en mi familia nadie tiene mascotas y en mi casa nunca hubo tampoco, cuando adopte a Lisa hace mas de un año no imagine sentiría cosas asi, pero asi es la vida supongo, impredecible pero da lo que necesitas tener, tarde o temprano pero lo da.


' (17).jpg


' (16).jpg

' (5).jpg


' (9).jpg

I really hope you liked, felt and vibrated with these pictures, now that I think about it, maybe I don't make anyone feel anything or it's just me who feels it because they are my cats hahaha, but well, I see the pictures and I manage to transmit love, I repeat, I hope you too, leave me an honest comment of what you felt or if you felt it, have a nice day and I send you all the good virtual vibes, until the next one, my friends.

De verdad espero les haya gustado, hayan sentido, hayan vibrado con estas fotografías, ahora que lo pienso puede que tal vez no haga sentir nada a nadie o simplemente sea yo quien lo sienta porque son mis gatos jajaja, pero bueno, es que veo las fotos y me logran trasmitir amor, reitero, espero a ustedes también, déjenme un comentario honesto de lo que sintieron o si lo sintieron, que tangan buen dia y les envío todas las buenas vibras virtuales, hasta una próxima amigos.


' (1).jpg


' (3).jpg


' (2).jpg


' (6).jpg


' (7).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Objetivo Canon: 18-55mm
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: Canon EOS REBEL T3
Canon Lens: 18-55mm
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency