Fantasma is playful, mischievous and with mammitis [ENG] [ES]

Friends I don't know if it's because I'm in love or what but the truth is that the little Ghost is super adorable, I love every time I'm in that playful mood, he jumps from here to there and literally walks electric, of course I take every opportunity to stay close and play with him, this time he wanted to play biting my fingers or he was hungry, something happened to him that he kept biting my fingers and my pants, he is already very naughty and God I'm so happy friends hahaha, look at this beauty.

Amigos no se si es porque estoy enamorado o que cosa pero de verdad que el pequeño Fantasma es super adorable, amo cada vez que ando en ese estado de animo juguetón, que salta de aquí para alla y anda eléctrico literal, por supuesto aprovecho cada oportunidad para quedarme cerca y jugar con el, en esta oportunidad el quería jugar a morder mis dedos o tenia hambre, algo le pasaba que no dejaba de morder mis dedos y mi pantalón, ya esta muy travieso y Dios que encantado estoy amigos jajaja, miren a esta preciosura.


IMG_20210730_153325.jpg


IMG_20210730_153322.jpg


IMG_20210730_153907.jpg


IMG_20210730_153912.jpg


IMG_20210730_153908.jpg

As time went by I realized that Fantasma is afraid of heights, every time I carry him, he gets upset, the same way when somehow following his brother Catire and his mom Lisa he gets stuck in a place, he starts meowing and meowing for someone to bring him down, my mom would say "every bad guy is a coward" hahaha but for me he is just small or so my eyes see him, after playing Lisa came from the street and of course Fantasma ran to play with her and left me to one side: ( I still love him and this time I recorded some videos.

Al paso del tiempo me he dado cuenta que Fantasma le tiene miedo a las alturas, cada vez que lo cargo tipo alzándolo con una mano se pone alterado al igual cuando de alguna forma siguiendo a su hermano Catire a su mama Lisa queda en un lugar algo, empieza a maullar y maullar para que alguien lo baje, diría mi mama "todo malo es cobarde" jajaja pero para mi solo esta pequeño o asi mis ojos lo ven, después de jugar vino Lisa de la calle y por supuesto que Fantasma corrió a jugar con ella y me dejo a un lado :( igual yo lo quiero y esta vez grabe algunos vídeos.

And after playing for a while it was time to eat and what a comfortable way to do it, look how they put on Lisa, poor her and how chubby they are, and I also took a close up picture of the moment where they are breastfeeding and they take out their claws and it looks like this. That's all for today friends, I hope you like these pictures and videos, see you in the next post.

Y después de jugar por un rato llego la hora de comer y que forma tan pero tan cómoda de hacerlo, miren como se ponen sobre Lisa, pobre de ella y ta gorditos que estan, y también tome una foto plano detalle del momento donde estan amamantando que sacan sus garras y se ve asi. Es todo por el día de hoy amigos, espero les gusten estas fotos y vídeos, nos vemos en el próximo post.


IMG_20210720_095227.jpg


a (1).jpg

Account where I upload my personal content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido personal

José Luna

Account where I upload my professional content | Cuenta donde subo mi contenido profesional

Jlphotographyart

Cámara utilizada en esta sesión: P smath 2019
Programa de edición: Adobe Photoshop CS6

Camera used in this session: P smath 2019
Editing program: Adobe Photoshop CS6

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency