A special meeting with two stray cats

<div class = "text-justify>

Hello pets lovers!
I don't have the opportunity to have a cat of my own so whenever I meet a cat on the street I try to spend as much time together as possible and give them all the love that I have.
A couple of kittens in particular has stayed in my heart and today I want to tell their (our) story.

~ Ciao amanti degli animali!
Non ho la possibilità di avere un gatto mio e quindi ogni volta che incontro un gatto per strada cerco di stare più tempo possibile insieme e di donargli tutto l'amore che ho.
Una coppia di gattini in particolare mi è rimasta nel cuore e oggi voglio raccontare la loro (nostra) storia.
~
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 16.29.48 (2).jpeg


One afternoon my friend and I went to a parking lot near a university college to take some landscape photos, when we were literally attacked by these two super lively kittens.
We probably invaded their territory because they started smelling us and looking at us suspiciously. It wasn't until they examined every item we had and got into our car that they started being less bossy and more friendly.

~ Un pomeriggio io ed una mia amica eravamo andate in un parcheggio vicino un collegio universitario per fare delle foto al paesaggio quando siamo state letteralmente assalite da questi due gattini super vivaci.
Probabilmente abbiamo invaso il loro territorio perché hanno iniziato ad odorarci e a guardarci in modo sospettoso, solo dopo aver esaminato ogni nostro oggetto ed essere entrati nella nostra macchina hanno iniziato ad essere meno padroni del mondo e più amici.
~

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 16.29.47 (6).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 16.29.47 (4).jpeg


At first they played with us quite wildly biting and scratching us, then slowly they started to snuggle up and follow us when we moved.
After spending most of the afternoon together we decided to go home and get them something to eat.
When we got back, I got out of the car and waved a bag of kibble to get their attention since we didn't see them anymore. They were so fast I didn't see them, I just felt their little claws clinging to my clothes and climbing them to the top of my shoulders. It was one of the funniest moments of my life and also one of the last moments I saw them. In the next few days I came back and they were gone, I like to think that some college kid took them in a loving home or that they are still together nibbling on something.

~Inizialmente giocavano con noi in modo abbastanza selvaggio mordendo e graffiandoci, poi piano piano hanno iniziato ad accoccolarsi e a seguirci quando ci spostavamo.
Dopo aver passato gran parte del pomeriggio insieme abbiamo deciso di tornare a casa per prendergli qualcosa da mangiare. Quando siamo tornate, sono scesa dalla macchina e agitavo un sacchetto con delle crocchette per richiamare la loro attenzione visto che non li vedevamo più.
Sono stati talmente veloci che non li ho visti, ho solo sentito le loro unghiette aggrapparsi ai miei vestiti e scalarli fino ad arrivare in cima alle mie spalle. È stato uno dei momenti più divertenti della mia vita e anche uno degli ultimi momenti in cui li ho visti. Nei giorni dopo sono tornata e non c'erano più, mi piace pensare che qualche universitario li abbia presi con se o che comunque siano ancora insieme a mordicchiare qualcosa
~

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 16.29.48 (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-25 at 16.29.48.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency