ENG-ESP Remembering my angels Karly, Kiki and Tito/Recordando a mis ángeles Karly, Kiki y Tito @geritacs94

IMG-20210330-WA0071.jpg

Hello to all the #hive community, in this opportunity I am going to participate in this contest to honor and remember those animals that were with us but unfortunately are not physically with us.

Hola a toda la comunidad de #hive, en esta oportunidad voy a participar en este concurso para honrar y recordar a esos animales que estuvieron con nosotros pero lamentablemente no están físicamente con nosotros.

I love animals for as long as I can remember I started to love them even though as a child I was not allowed to have pets because I am asthmatic.

Me encantan los animales desde que tengo uso de razón los empecé a querer aunque de pequeña no me dejaban tener mascotas porque soy asmática.

But I grew up and several cats came to my house and I grew fond of them, I fed them and took care of them, they never caused any kind of damage to my health.

Pero fui creciendo y a mi casa llegaban varios gatos y les fui agarrando cariño, los alimentaba y cuidaba, ellos nunca causaron ningún tipo de daño para mi salud.

Every day a kitten arrived at my house that had been abandoned and was very affectionate and loving, I started to feed her and I began to give her confidence.

A mi casa llegaba todos los días una gatita que la dejaron abandonada la cual era muy cariñosa y amorosa, la empecé alimentar y le fui transmitiendo confianza.

IMG-20210330-WA0069.jpg

She named her Karly, she was malnourished but little by little she was gaining condition, until one day I realized she was pregnant.

IMG_20210329_145641.jpg

Le puso por nombre karly, estaba desnutrida pero poco a poco fué agarrando condición, hasta que un día me di cuenta que estaba embarazada.

She gave birth to 2 beautiful kittens, one white (female) and the other yellow (male), I named them Kiki and Tito.

Dió a luz a 2 preciosos gatitos uno blanco (hembra) y el otro amarillo (macho) los llame Kiki y Tito.

IMG_20210329_211018.jpg

IMG-20210328-WA0030.jpg

I was very attentive to them, until one day the worst happened, the cat did not appear and I was very worried because she was a good mother, I began to look for her until I found her dead behind my building with signs of having been poisoned.

Yo estaba muy al pendiente de ellos, hasta que un día sucedió lo peor la gata no aparecía y estaba muy preocupada ya que ella era buena madre, comencé a buscarla hasta encontrarla muerta detrás de mi edificio con signos de haber sido envenenada.

I started crying and screaming that how could someone do something like that to an animal that did not hurt anyone, I was very sad, when I got home I got worse because she left her babies orphaned.

Comencé a llorar y a gritar que como alguien podía hacer algo así a un animalito que no le hacía daño a nadie, yo estaba muy triste, al llegar a casa me puse peor porque dejo a sus bebes huérfanos.

IMG-20210330-WA0068.jpg

Their offspring were not even a month old, they could not eat on their own, so I took care of them, they were sleepless nights, I bought them lactose-free milk, and I wrapped them with a blanket to keep them warm.

Sus crías no tenían ni un mes de nacidos, no podían comer solos, así que me hice cargo de ellos fueron noches sin dormir les compré leche deslactosada, los abrigada con una manta para que tuvieran calor.

IMG-20210328-WA0033.jpg

I spent 4 days taking care of them, feeding them with a bottle, there were days when they were active and meowing but others without strength.

Pase 4 días al pendiente de ellos, alimentandolos con un biberón, habían días que amanecían activos y maullando pero otros sin fuerza.

I thought they were going to be saved but they didn't resist and died, it was another pain because I felt bad because I did everything to save them but it didn't work, they needed their mother's care.

Yo pensé que se iban a salvar pero no resistieron y fallecieron, fué otro dolor ya que me sentía mal porque hice todo para salvarlos pero no funcionó, necesitaban el cuidado de su madre.

I still remember them with great sadness, I think that their time on earth was very short but enough to have given them the love I gave them.

Aún los recuerdo con mucha tristeza pienso que su tiempo en la tierra fué muy corto pero suficiente para haberles dado el amor que les dí.

From there, whenever I can help an animal I do it and I repudiate animal abuse, every person who hurts an animal should be punished, they deserve respect.

Desde alli siempre que puedo ayudar a un animal lo hago y repudio al maltrato animal, toda persona que le hago daño debe ser castigada, ellos merecen respeto.

Animals are not evil so many people take advantage of their innocence.

Los animales no tienen maldad así que muchas personas se aprovechan de su inocencia.
IMG-20210328-WA0033.jpg

Well friends I hope you participate in this contest here is the link Contest

Bueno amigos espero que participen en este concurso aquí les dejo el enlace Concurso

IMG-20210328-WA0034.jpg

I dedicate this publication to Karly, Kiki and Tito wherever they are, my eternal angels.

Esta publicación se la dedico a Karly, Kiki y Tito donde quieran que estén, mis ángeles eternos.

IMG_20210329_145723.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency