Tom's story // La historia de Tom

Greetings friends, I hope you are well, today I am going to tell you the story of a friend, a colleague, known as Tom. This a kitten that walks down the street, is very affectionate, playful and is the pet of my urbanization.

Saludos amigos, espero que se encuentre bien, hoy les voy a contar la historia de un amigo, un compañero, conocido como Tom. Este un gatito que anda por la calle, es muy cariñoso, juguetón y es la mascota de mi urbanización.

0F116FBE-6317-4882-A4EF-F429095FC8DE.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

Since I was a child, I have always liked animals, from the smallest to the largest, but my parents always told me that to have a pet you have to have many responsibilities, such as grooming, food and all the additional expenses. From so much insisting I had some chicks, some little fish, small animals that do not require much care, but still need time and dedication

Desde niño siempre me han gustado los animales, desde los más pequeños hasta los más grandes, pero mis papás siempre me decían que para tener una mascota hay que tener muchísimas responsabilidades, como su aseo, la comida y todos los gastos adicionales. De tanto insistir tuve unos pollitos, unos pececitos, animales pequeños que no requieren de muchos cuidados, pero igual necesitan tiempo y dedicación

pngwing.com 3.png

This kitten, Tom, was walking the streets of my urbanization loose, looking for something to eat, to spend the night, he must barely be a few months old and was abandoned on the street. He must be about 20 centimeters tall, a very beautiful yellow hair color, very beautiful light eyes, I don't know if he is male or female.

Este gatito, Tom, andaba por las calles de mi urbanización suelto, buscando algo para comer, pasar la noche, apenas debe tener algunos meses y fue abandonado a la calle. Debe medir como unos 20 centímetros de altura, un color de pelos muy hermoso amarillo, unos ojos claros muy bonitos, a un no sé si es macho o hembra.

5C51ED17-4FAA-4882-9E33-B3846BC32389.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

Every time I go out to my urbanization to take a walk, talk with my friends, this little friend appears, he looks at us with very sad eyes, but when I start making love to him he becomes playful, to follow me wherever I go. Waiting for someone to adopt him as a pet.

Cada vez que salgo a mi urbanización a dar una vuelta, conversar con mis amigos, aparece este amiguito, nos queda viendo con unos ojos muy tristes, pero cuando le empiezo hacer cariño se pone juguetón, a seguirme hasta donde voy. Esperando a que alguien lo adopte como mascota.

pngwing.com 3.png

Tom suddenly appeared in the urbanization, we do not know how he got there, some say that they left him abandoned and that he passed through the gate and nobody noticed how small he was, until we saw him walking through the streets of my urbanization, very skinny , wet. My friends and I gave him something to eat.

Tom apareció de repente en la urbanización, no sabemos cómo llego, algunos dicen que lo dejaron abandonado y que paso por el portón y nadie se dio cuento por lo pequeño que era, hasta que lo vimos caminando por las calles de mi urbanización, muy flaquito, mojado. Mis amigos y yo le dimos algo de comer.

B455889C-063B-4A3A-B05E-404DEAFD7B31.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

So I adopted him and made a commitment with him, I fed him, I gave him all his vaccinations, I dewormed him, I gave him adequate space, I cut his nails, I am aware of his fur, I made him very beautiful and right now he is like a king eating and sleeping happily.

Así que lo adopte y llegue a un compromiso con él, le di de comer, le puse todas sus vacunas, lo desparasite, le di un espacio adecuado, le corte las uñas, estoy pendiente de su pelaje, lo puse muy bonito y ahorita está como un rey comiendo y durmiendo feliz.

602FD06A-39C7-490A-9D8C-4AA0F6E5EE10.jpeg

pngwing.com 3.png

I hope you liked the story of this little friend Tom. Any pet that you adopt, buy or give to you should take care of it as if it were another member of your family, you should not mistreat it, since they feel everything. Take care of them and love them very much.

Espero que les haya gustado la historia de este pequeño amigo Tom. Cualquiera mascota que tú adoptes, compres o te regalen debes cuidarla como si fuera un miembro más de tu familia, no debes maltratarlo, ya que ellos sienten todo. Cuídalos y quiérelos mucho.

pngwing.com 3.png

PhotoCollage_1624125754346.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency