[ENG/ESP]Meet my Mascota bull, the leader of my herd on my humble farm.// Conoce a mi toro Mascota, el líder de mi rebaño en mi humilde granja.

IMG-20210402-WA0006.jpg


English

Despite the difficult situation in my country, and the hard times I am going through. My farm and my animals is one of the ways in which I manage to achieve peace, loving what I like, is to be in direct contact with nature.

Of the many animals that I have and that little by little I will show you, today I will talk about one of my favorites which is the leading bull of my farm. I bought him when I was very young, he was a beautiful Berrerito.

A friend sold him to me because his mother was stolen and he became an orphan. It was an arduous task to give him his care as a surrogate mother in his feeding.

I fed him with milk from other cows, giving him a special bottle for calves and little by little until he was 4 months old, he was able to feed on grass.

Spanish

A pesar de la difícil situación de mi país, y de los duros momentos que estoy atravesando. Mi granja y mis animales es una de las formas en las que consigo alcanzar la paz, amando lo que me gusta, es estar en contacto directo con la naturaleza.

De los muchos animales que tengo y que poco a poco os iré mostrando, hoy hablaré de uno de mis favoritos que es el toro líder de mi granja. Lo compré desde muy pequeño, era un precioso Berrerito.

Un amigo me lo vendió porque le robaron a su madre y se quedó huérfano. Fue una ardua tarea darle sus cuidados como madre sustituta en su alimentación.

Lo alimenté con leche de otras vacas, dándole un biberón especial para terneros y poco a poco hasta los 4 meses, Que pudo alimentarse de hierba.


IMG-20210402-WA0010.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0011.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0014.jpg


English

He is so tame, that even my grandchildren play with him, he rides as if they were riding a horse, and he does not represent any danger to them. He has become part of their family, he takes very specific care for his breed.

From Maute to toro he became the leader of his herd, now in his sexual maturity he already has children, little by little he is growing his offspring combined with cows of another dairy breed.

Spanish

Es tan manso, que incluso mis nietos juegan con él, lo montan como si fueran un caballo, y no representa ningún peligro para ellos. Se ha convertido en parte de su familia, tiene cuidados muy específicos para su raza.

De Maute a toro se convirtió en el líder de su rebaño, ahora en su madurez sexual ya tiene hijos, poco a poco va creciendo su descendencia combinada con vacas de otra raza lechera.


IMG-20210402-WA0021.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0023.jpg


English

Due to its pure Senepol genetics, it has successfully improved the herd of my crossbred cows, providing me with better milk production. With a milking capacity of 6-7 liters of milk per day for each one, even though the climate is very temperate and the summers are very hard.

Thanks to the decision to raise this calf. Today my farm is more productive, and therefore help me to sell milk to producers, or llanero cheese to stores. I hope that one day if you want , I show you, the manufacture of llanero cheese from my farm. Blessings to all in advance thanks for the support.

Spanish

Debido a su genética pura Senepol, ha mejorado con éxito el rebaño de mis vacas cruzadas, proporcionándome una mejor producción de leche. Con una capacidad de ordeño de 6-7 litros de leche al día por cada una, a pesar de que el clima es muy templado y los veranos son muy duros.

Gracias a la decisión de criar este ternero. Hoy mi granja es más productiva, y por lo tanto me ayuda a vender leche a los productores, o queso llanero a las tiendas. Espero que algún día si quieren, les muestre, la fabricación de queso llanero de mi finca. Bendiciones a todos de antemano gracias por el apoyo.


IMG-20210402-WA0025.jpg

IMG-20210402-WA0026.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency