Pupfection!

Just a friendly hello from my Maya Papaya!!! This girl is my rock and has been fairly inseparable from me lately. I go to the basement…she follows. I’m outside…she’s scratching at the door. It’s honestly pretty cute as it seems she just wants to be next to me. I feel humbled and honored as the feeling is mutual.

5799BC5F-9C44-4AE9-9A35-A49CB90CFE9C.jpeg

Anyone else’s pups follow them from room to room? She never used to do this but it’s very reminiscent of how my boy Kitano used to be with me in the years prior to his passing. That boy was obsessed! 😂

She has taken up a few of his traits apart from being a creepy stalker. One specific way is her now being terrified when most people cough. Tano did it…now she does. Crazy how they pick up these strange habits and behaviors.

Anyway, much love from Maya to you all.

Blewitt

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency