My Introduction to Hive - Mi Presentación para Hive [ENG | ESP]

Hello to all members of the Hive platform. I want to introduce myself, my name is Alexandra Salas, I am 27 years old, I live in Venezuela and I am very happy to share part of my life with you.

Hola a todos los miembros de la plataforma Hive. Quiero presentarme, mi nombre es Alexandra Salas, tengo 27 años, vivo en Venezuela y estoy muy feliz de compartir parte de mi vida con ustedes.

01.1.jpg

I am an Agricultural Technician and I studied up to the third year to become a veterinarian. I love animals, especially birds.

Soy Técnico Superior Agropecuario y estudié hasta el tercer año para ser médico veterinario. Amo a los animales, especialmente a las aves.

01.2.jpg

01.3.jpg

I have a beautiful 7 year old girl named Alejandra, she is my life and my companion. Like me, she inherited the love for animals.

Tengo una hermosa niña de 7 años llamada Alejandra, ella es mi vida y mi compañera. Al igual que yo, heredó el amor por los animales.

03.jpg

04.jpg

05.jpg

As I said before, I love animals, especially birds. For the last 2 years I have dedicated myself and my family to the breeding of exotic birds.

Como ya les decía, amo a los animales especialmente a las aves. Desde hace 2 años me dedico junto a mi familia a la cría de aves exóticas.

06.jpg

07.jpg

08.jpg

09.jpg

10.jpg

12.jpg

13.jpg

I hope to share with you all my experience with these loving and noble animals.

Espero compartir con ustedes toda mi experiencia con estos amorosos y nobles animales.

14.jpg

Thanks for reading me, see you soon. Bye!

Gracias por leerme, nos vemos pronto. Chau!

02.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency