ENG-ESP Remembering my little dokina/Recordando a mi pequeña dokina @akasp

Friends #hive I present to you dokina, the dog that for years was accompanying the whole family at my grandparents' house, the spoiled we called her, unfortunately two weeks ago she was no longer with us in body present and left a huge void in our hearts.

Amigos #hive les presento a dokina, la perra que por años estuvo acompañando a toda la familia en casa de mis abuelos la consentida la llamabamos, lastimosamente hace dos semanas que dejó de estar con nosotros en cuerpo presente y dejo un vacío enorme en nuestros corazones.

IMG_20210328_170042.jpg

Whenever I went to my grandparents' house to visit every day, because we live very close, she was very affectionate and friendly, she would jump on me, play with me, always showing the love she feels to those who gave her attention, she was 11 years old when they bought her as a puppy, and since then she started to be part of the family.

Siempre que iba a casa de mis abuelos de visita todos los días, por qué vivimos muy cerca, ella era muy cariñosa amigable se me lanzaba encima, jugaba conmigo, demostrando siempre el amor que siente a los que le daban atención, tenía 11 años desde cachorrita la compraron, y desde allí ya empezó a formar parte de la familia.

From a few months ago she started to get sick, she had parasites, fungus and skin allergy, she felt very tired and little by little she was deteriorating, we did everything possible to save her, we gave her everything the vet ordered but nothing could be done, it is very painful when someone who is part of you leaves, dokina was very happy and seeing her in that state was very depressing, until the end I was with her giving her love and affection.

De unos meses para acá comenzó a enfermarse, tenía parásitos, hongos y alergia en la piel ya se sentía muy cansada y poco a poco se fue deteriorando, hicimos todo lo posible por salvarla, le dimos todo lo que mando el veterinario pero ya nada se puso hacer es muy doloroso cuando se va alguien que ya es parte de ti,dokina era muy alegre y verla en ese estado era muy deprimente hasta el final estuve con ella dándole amor y cariño.

IMG_20210328_165547.jpg

I will always remember you as what you were in life for me, a dokina companion, the most faithful dog that could accompany us during all these long years, I will keep you in my heart and I will remember you every time I see your pictures and remember your witticisms, animals become part of our family, thank you for so much love my princess.

Siempre te voy a recordar cómo lo que fuiste en vida para mí, una compañerita dokina la perrita más fiel que pudo acompañarnos durante todos estos largos años, te tendré presente en mi corazón y te recordaré cada vez que vea tus fotos y me acuerde de tus ocurrencias, los animales se convierten en parte de nuestra familia, gracias por tanto cariño mi princesa.

Telling these things fill me with nostalgia, but now I know that you are resting in a better place and it only remains to remember you my dokina, friends #hive love your pets and give them all the attention and love they need and enjoy them while they are alive, you don't know how empty it feels to arrive at your grandparents' house and not be there who accompanied me since I was a teenager, thanks for reading my stories.

IMG_20210328_165619.jpg

Contar estás cosas me llenan de nostalgia, pero ahora se que descansas en un mejor lugar y solo queda recordarte mi dokina, amigos #hive quieran a sus mascotas y denle toda la atención y cariño que necesitan y disfruten de ellos mientras estén vivos, no saben el vacío que se siente llegar a casa de tus abuelos y ya no esté quien me acompañó desde que era una adolescente, gracias por leer mis historias.

I say goodbye with a huge lump in my throat, but happy to have had this little companion for many years by my side and I enjoyed her and loved her until the end in her last days, you are in a place resting my eternal dokina you will always be in our hearts, #hive community my condolences to those who have had a loss of their pet, to continue taking care of them and giving them lots of love.

Me despido con un enorme nudo en la garganta, pero feliz de haber tenido a esta compañerita durante muchos años a mi lado y disfrute de ella y la quise hasta el final en sus últimos días, estás en un lugar descansando mi eterna dokina siempre estarás en nuestros corazones, comunidad #hive mis condolencias para los que han tenido una perdida de su mascota, a seguir cuidando de ellos y dándoles mucho amor.Link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency