sleeping kittens are so adorable

my sister got kittens from her friend to rise as pets we had a cat before.
A burglar took her when she was out enjoying a walk alone.
we tried our best to find her but after months of effort, we couldn't get any result we just hope however took her to take proper care of her.

I don't usually like to play with cats cause of their sharp fangs.
I told my sister many times to cut their nail a little don't cut too much just cut the edge but she said they are too young for that well whatever can't argue with her she is too stubborn for me.

All said the kittens are adorable to look and pet at they feel like a fluffy ball to touch they are a month or 2 old so let me show you their picture of them taking a nap on the sofa

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency