Outlet store at the Dead Sea

The heat in Israel subsided a bit and we decided to go to the Dead Sea for a couple of days. My husband wanted to buy new swim trunks, so of course we planned to go to the store there. We found a wonderful outlet store last time, and now we headed there straight away. The store is located in the basement of an old shopping center.

There are many goods at the entrance. I just wanted to see the tunics.

The white tunics were quite cute and not expensive: about $ 15. But it was not made of natural fabric.

I looked at them and the idea came to me to try to sew it myself. Why not?!

At the entrance of the store itself was stands with beach flip flops. My husband didn't like this, although he wanted to buy flip flops too. Next, my husband chose his swim shorts, and I had fun. The fact is that the selection of shorts was not just big, but huge !!!

Many of the shorts were made from a very fun fabric with pineapples, parrots, flowers and leaves and even with ducks 😂

I pictured my husband in shorts like this 😂

That orange shirt would look good with these shorts 😂

Now I will show her closer!

In such funny shorts and a shirt, a joyful mood would be provided for the whole day. But no, my husband certainly won't buy anything like that. He likes plain shorts more. There were also a lot of them to choose from.

My husband chose some shorts that he liked and went to the fitting room. The fitting room is very pretty in this store.

Inside there are three booths, a beautiful large mirror and a pair of beautiful vintage chairs.

The shorts fit my husband. Opposite the fitting room, I saw a large stand with sunglasses.

In Israel, sunglasses are very expensive, so I usually buy this in Europe. However, in recent years, due to covid, we did not fly to Europe. I need sunglasses and I decided to ask the seller for their price. I thought that it was already the end of the season and maybe there are discounts.

I couldn't believe my ears when I heard the price of sunglasses - it was cheap !!!! About $ 18. What do you think I started doing? Yes, I started trying on these glasses.

Have you ever opted for glasses while wearing a mask? I'll tell you, it's not very easy 😁

It turned out that sunglasses with polarized lenses had the same price. I like it!!!! My husband helped me find suitable ones.

I ended up buying two sunglasses.

I photographed my purchase on soap, but it doesn't look very nice. So I decided to take a photo of my sunglasses on my shorts. It looks beautiful! 😀

I was very glad that I now have two new sunglasses that are very inexpensive. The fact is that I use them almost all year round because there is a lot of sun in Israel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency