Market Friday: Garden Egg Approach With Its Nutritious Content

Today #Marketfriday which you can follow @dswigle to see other peoples market view is really a good one which reminds me of wonderful shopping I normally go for every Friday to prepare for the weekend.
Today is another great day of me approaching garden egg in a bulk from a seller. The seller was really fun as I was able to approach him opposite the School of Nursing near police headquarter Makurdi Benue State. The garden was really fresh from its look and I bought it as well at a cheaper price of about #200 for me and my family to enjoy for the weekend.
Garden egg is among the fruits and vegetables that contribute heavily in preventing the body from high risk of diseases according to health practitioners.
Garden egg is good for the health as it helps in pregnancy, prevention of cancer, Easy digestion of food, Support in controlling sugar level, Fight lever diseases, and many others.
You really need to be taking garden eggs as much as you can after meals.
image.png

image.png

IMG-20210823-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210823-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20210823-WA0027.jpg

IMG-20210823-WA0028.jpg

IMG-20210823-WA0039.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency