RCT CONTEST; A Logo and Backkground

pBMyo3B2Sao45kGEB1kRY9cJBFGQnrPp2qChGHkgVjzu1y6XFCd4yc3qY9BUjpUecHDM74DuecKgaGyg6K9ryFBaUuMRZhJHuwXtu4FARaeZZKucxiEYtvC8L57XvWdx5svGStyxb5TXiH18B1MVuQNmM12kcpYxjSnb1upLgoMkayrN.png

Hi Hivers,
I am glad to participate in this contest, even though I'm a bit late, but i still have a few hours left. The contest is about designing a good logo and background for RCT community. i hope my designing would be accepted or considered.

A special thanks to the sponsors of these contest @cmplxty and others, also big thanks to @zanoz I was able to join this contest because of her, Thank you and by the way your designs are cool and beautiful.

Here's is my Logo design.

20210205_143810.png

The image explains the power of your rights, though the man there looks ready for anything, real action and dialogue.

Next is my background.

20210205_152725.png

The background fully has the symbol of Hive and the community name..
I hope my designs would help the community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency