Messed Up!

An unorganized lifestyle is the root of all destruction unless you are born with a golden spoon in your mouth. If you are struggling/working to build your own living then you gotta be organized. After a certain level of progress, you may choose to set loose on some things, but not entirely, otherwise the empire would fall apart.

If you are someone who reads me regularly / occasionally, you may have noticed the hardships I have been going through for the last six months. I am trying to do my best, determination at its peak, but still, the execution is not taking place as intended. I am struggling the same way that I was doing six months back, with no improvements.

oleksii-hlembotskyi-dw0-WvBqE7U-unsplash.jpg
📸 Oleksii Hlembotskyi

Why? My unorganised lifestyle. Some days I am giving my hundred percent, nailing everything on my way and some days I am just doing nothing. Well, it's not like I am doing something devastating, I am just maintaining something less important than the primary one that should be my future identity. Well, I was putting my survival first and the living one got neglected. You know the difference between survival and living, right? If yes, skip the next portion or stay along.

To me, I feel like doing something that makes us able to earn our daily bread and butter, fulfill the basic needs somehow, that's it, nothing more than that. You will be having mind maths every day for everything, you won't go out of your basic list, not even a KitKat that drew your attention. While living, you would listen to your hard, mind maths fade away, and you would pick whatever your heart desires too. You would travel where your heart desires and fulfill the wish list that exists out of your basic needs. And for that you need that ability, right? That's what I call living.

We cannot skip the survival part to jump to the living goals, it would be foolish to rent a taxi when you can barely afford the bus fares. There was a certain period of my love when I used to live at its fullest, some miscalculated things and the immaturity didn’t let it last long, throwing me on the battlefield of life to make my way out of it the hard way. I have accepted it mentally but my actions are like standing in a corner, nor am I facing hardships like a warrior nor I am running away. Unless I fight with them, how would I get out of it? See, I know they all still lagging behind, where the war started.

From where I have started, being unorganized. Tried numerous things, and applied lots of strategies on myself to make things a little bit easier but I couldn’t hold on to my own plans until execution, that's where the main problem is, and that's what I am ranting about. As long as I don't correct this unorganized lifestyle, I am gonna suffer on and on. The most devastating truth for me is that I know my mistakes, I know how to correct them, and I do have the determination to correct them, and still I get lost. How to fix this? Clueless.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency