Previously - A quick update


Previously


The last 2 month were full of twists and turns. First of all I will emphasize, that without notice they cut my social benefits for August. That really pissed me off and to fight the ominous German "Jobcenter" is like going to Mordor.

Smart me I skipped the rather tough, tedious, extremely annoying way through the clerks and immediately brought the management to account. Within a week I got my money and they left me alone with everything...I was in Nikita mode. 😁

In September I'm dropping out of this system.

I was able to close a deal for a new profession. The chick I was helping out with her house reconstruction/renovation is starting a Children's home. She wanted to work with me and in order for me to dig into that profession I need to go into a 3 year Dual education. Means going to school and working the profession.

I'm going to become a State-approved educator Specialization Youth and Children's homes....in the best case lol... Good thing is that I can link all my other professions and skills with it. I either make the kids drunk or I drill them...at least they are safe with me 😅 .

My MacBook has a cracked screen now and IN GODS NAME, I freakin cannot get my freakin Huawei and freakin Apple to freakin connect via bluetooth anymore.🍔 vs.🍚 =🙄

It worked before my MacBook crashed...btw I lost a ton of pictures in that crash😩

Now CARS.

Harsh break hu? I'm in a hurry to go to bed because I'm tired and it's late here.😂 😇

Yes, I did not always treated my little Alfa Romeo GT with the dignity it may have deserved. But it is an ITALIAN STALLION and he can handle it. Nonetheless it's a beautiful car designed by Giovanni Bertone...Beeertoooone!.

My Alfa and me

Long story short, my parents decided to buy a new car and now they inherited their...oh god...I start to cringe again...I cannot even say the word...they gifted me their...https://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Opel_Astra_H. It's too ugly to even bother linking it nicely.

But what does it mean? It means that I will sell the Alfa due to economic reasons. He likes gas...too much gas. We are reaching 1.75€/l, would equal 7,82$ per gallon here. Driving this car becomes a luxury when back in school.

😩

Yes I'm crying over my Alfa and I will most likely drop a post about the ugl...car that arrives in 9 days together with my mother. If I manage to get the pictures from my phone to the Mac 😂 .

I'm done writing while sobbing and crying silently in my pillow now...



©bulldog-joy


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
34 Comments
Ecency