THE WORMS SKATECREW WEEK #14: New Sesh


Hey guys!

Today I wanted to you our newest Skate Video filmed last Friday, July 16, 2021. It's been 5 months since I skated again because our town put the government to Enhanced Community Quarantine so we can't able to play skateboarding. But last Friday I've able to skate again with my 3 homies Miguel, Joshua, and Wency. Since the rainy seasons coming here in the Philippines I know that is another problem for us because our spot doesn't have a roof to protect us from the rain. I hope this rainy season is gone very soon see you in our next video. Hope you guys are fine have a good day.


Youtube Video:


P.S: I've been playing skateboarding since 2005 and start filming and editing in 2011. On TWS skate video you'll find a random of tricks and behind skateboarding, we are not pro skaters we just skate for fun and I really love this.


"WE SKATE FOR FUN NOT FOR AGENDAS"



Thanks For Visiting My Article I appreciate Your Precious Time!

Best Regards, @toffer


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency