It's not the destination, It's the journey - Fact Check


Hello Everyone,

Travelling used to be a time, where you are away from all part of the world. Infact it is not wrong to say that you are of yourself. That is why scholars use to say, "take a break from your usual routine, pack your bags and go on holiday."

It is my personal experince that everyone must go on vacation atlease twice in a year, it gives immense relaxation to your mind body and soul. This refreshment further helps you to look life from a different angle. Alongwith it you also able to see life in a new dimension.

Anyway I have some fantastic time on my work cum vacation time and explore some unknown territory, also give a meaningful look to the life. How I have seen the life in a new way...?? Check out my video for more.

In short , "Time spent in loneliness is always sacred."

Peace

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency