Things that make travel memorable.


Hello Everyone...

Life is short, life is fun, just enjoy!

This is what keep me going and facing all the ups and down of life. After covid attack and restriction, life has become a kind of dull. It was restricted to four walls of the room. You might get so familiar with my rooftop....and i need a change....

Finally a new place to make today video. And to inform I am on a trip. A must needed break from the usual day to day routine. And I am so excited that I am making so enjoyable by exploring each of it...afterall a trip is all about going to the roots of the new place.... Many people spoil their travel, What needed to be done on travel ?? Do you have any idea. Here is a sort video of my travel with a very unique thing to show...hope you like them

Peace

Namaste @steemflow


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency