The bonding between Me and My One Year Old Labrador


CollageMaker_20211008_234904449.jpg



HEY FAM, HOPE YOU ARE DOING GREAT...



It's been a long time since I have posted anything about my one and only daughter labrador "Gigi". I wanted to film a video of her but I couldn't.

She is now an adult labrador, 1.5 years old and it's hard to take pictures of her. Filming is impossible because she is hyperactive and I often struggle to deal with her. My home is very small and when we are outside, I often pay attention to her so somehow I couldn't manage to take pictures or videos of her. I remember I have got a lot of support from you when I adopted her. I created a lot of videos of her life journey and I think many of you have remembered her puppy age. So, today you are going to see my big girl and how she looks like now.

Somehow she was not in the mood to be in front of the camera today. In this video, I talked about how I am raising her, her attitude, and what she does nowadays.

Please ignore my Messy Room :D :D

P.S: Sometimes it takes time to process the HD Quality of the video so while watching the video, please check/ set the quality (settings) of the video...

Gigi's Channel : Gigi the Labrador



Love

Priyan...



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer, and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...



Find me on:


Don't forget to subscribe to my channel, Like, Follow highly appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency